EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WONDERFUL SHAMPOO!

Posted by Reviewer1989577 on Oct 29, 2012

I have naturally strawberry blonde hair. I am 64 and half of my hair has turned gray. All of the other natural shampoos did very little to bring out the blonde highlights in my hair. I tried lemon juice and sitting in the sunshine, and that helped some, but then when I tried this Color Reflect, I was exstatic. It is a wonderful shampoo; it lathers very well, which cuts down on the amount you have to use, and it leaves my hair with a beautiful shine. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

For blondes, this is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jan 26, 2010

I LOVE this shampoo. My natural hair is dirty blonde, so I highlight it and this shampoo really makes it shine! I've tried others, but this one really makes me look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm..

Posted by Reviewer1360100 on Jan 27, 2012

It did not sute me. It scratched and there was dandruff. I usually try new shampoo without conditioner To look how it makes alone. This time i thought it was great mistake! I could not comb my hair! Please, use conditioner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unimpressed

Posted by Reviewer3233512 on Jun 29, 2009

Tried for 2 weeks, made my hair extremely funky & unmanageable. Not impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Aug 31, 2009

I love these color reflect shampoos, my favorites. Clean well, lather well, rinse clean and leave hair very shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Color Reflect Gold, Shampoo,

Posted by Reviewer3081044 on Aug 28, 2008

Really makes color last - leaves hair soft and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2476049 on Sep 09, 2010

I have been using this for a couple of years now and usually want to change my hair product by this stage--don't want to switch this time. Works well, even my boyfriend likes it (doesn't color his hair).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jan 31, 2011

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. Very mild on hair ... increases shine and reduces color loos with highlighted blonde hair. Fabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

)))

Posted by Reviewer2358578 on Aug 23, 2011

very good shampoo, makes hair soft and shiny, the best on the iherb =))

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Sep 09, 2011

Doesn't weigh hair down and works great with colored hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »