EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Dec 12, 2015

This is my husband's shampoo. He's a blonde and really likes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo!

Posted by 4844262020773381930 on Jan 19, 2015

I think, that it perfect choice to use this shampoo for restore hair’s color and keep blonde tones looking bright and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's a nice shampoo, didn't bring my blond though..

Posted by 5614817277540594971 on Oct 25, 2014

it's a nice shampoo, didn't bring my blond though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't Work?

Posted by 5725428450395432373 on Aug 22, 2014

Maybe I got the wrong bottle? Mine doesn't quite look like the picture, but same brand and product. It has not worked at all for my dirty blonde hair. I didn't notice any change.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4787914676079380253 on Feb 28, 2014

i like it but it isn't enough for dry hair , just an OK product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for adults and kids

Posted by Penelope11 on Jan 12, 2014

I bought it as a present for a friend that has blond highlights herself and has two little girls which are naturally blond. She was delighted with it because it enhanced her highlights and was gentle enough to use on her girls. I personally use the Warm shampoo for auburn hair; it lathers even better than conventional shampoos, has a great ingredient list and when used often and regularly it helps with maintaining my colour between salon visits.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL SHAMPOO!

Posted by Reviewer1989577 on Oct 29, 2012

I have naturally strawberry blonde hair. I am 64 and half of my hair has turned gray. All of the other natural shampoos did very little to bring out the blonde highlights in my hair. I tried lemon juice and sitting in the sunshine, and that helped some, but then when I tried this Color Reflect, I was exstatic. It is a wonderful shampoo; it lathers very well, which cuts down on the amount you have to use, and it leaves my hair with a beautiful shine. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hmmm..

Posted by Reviewer1360100 on Jan 27, 2012

It did not sute me. It scratched and there was dandruff. I usually try new shampoo without conditioner To look how it makes alone. This time i thought it was great mistake! I could not comb my hair! Please, use conditioner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Sep 09, 2011

Doesn't weigh hair down and works great with colored hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

)))

Posted by Reviewer2358578 on Aug 23, 2011

very good shampoo, makes hair soft and shiny, the best on the iherb =))

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »