EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikai, Color Reflect, Intensive Repair

Posted by Reviewer3081044 on Aug 28, 2008

Excellent for dry, frizzy hair

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Jan 20, 2009

Not as intensive as I need, but a great conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2531546 on Nov 27, 2009

I find this a little disappointing, just another conditioner really, one that doesn't quite moisturise my "tending to frizzy" wavy hair enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3361078 on Aug 08, 2009

Whenever I use the Shikai Conditioner my hair is very manageable and shiny. It also makes it easy to comb through. I have tried other products but settled for this one. I always get compliments on my hair when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Color Reflect, Intensie Repair Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Feb 16, 2008

we both like this product! a little dab will do ya! :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works okay

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Jan 10, 2010

I think my hair may be too damaged for this product. It conditions great, but I don't think it is an intensive repair product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the avacado oil

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Nov 08, 2009

Works wonderfully. My hair is like silk and not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1197378 on Jun 05, 2009

I love how my hair looks & feels after this conditioner...NO frizzies & lots of smoth shine & my Color looks great! Is smells great & is organic too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good job

Posted by LenaLev on Jul 13, 2013

When I use the Shikai Conditioner my hair thank me every time. They becoming be soft and shiny. Я очень довольна. Волосы становятся мягкими, блестящими, не путаются при расчесывании.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for those times when you need extra conditioning

Posted by Reviewer1862350 on Dec 06, 2009

I love Shikai hair products! This intesive repair conditioner does all that it says it does. I always have some on hand for when My hair just get too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »