EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no está mal

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Oct 08, 2014

es similar a la mascarilla famosa de earth science, con una textura más suelta y un resultado inmediato menos contundente

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jan 28, 2014

I haven't noticed this conditioner having any kind of exceptional impact on my hair, but it's quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good job

Posted by LenaLev on Jul 13, 2013

When I use the Shikai Conditioner my hair thank me every time. They becoming be soft and shiny. Я очень довольна. Волосы становятся мягкими, блестящими, не путаются при расчесывании.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good but not intensive enough

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Nov 16, 2012

Just a good conditioner, leaves hais soft and nice, makes it easy to comb. Pleasant aroma. Sill not very strong repair effect, for hair treatment I would take smth stronger. Still like this one and use it as a usual conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Cairns on Oct 10, 2011

beautiful conditioner and you don't have to use a lot.Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Shiny

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 28, 2011

Good conditioning-effect, and great shiny hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Color Reflect, Intensive Repair Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3297703 on Jul 14, 2011

Didn't give enough moisture for my curly, dry hair. Don't like silicones either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 05, 2011

Great smell, makes my hair shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Color Reflect Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2425971 on Mar 09, 2011

Superb product, makes my color treated hair very healthy looking at a great price and shipping is so reasonable! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent conditioner for dry hair

Posted by Reviewer1975704 on Feb 21, 2011

Like to use this in combination with other moisturizing conditioners. Best to leave in about 3 or more minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »