EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.99

Savings of: $2.55 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great detangler!

Posted by Reviewer1859116 on Sep 14, 2010

I have been using this product for a few years and like how it detangles my hair without any greasiness. I like that it has a light fragrance that fades quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on Feb 14, 2012

This is the best stuff I have ever found to detangle my baby fine hair. I cannot live without it now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does just what it promises!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Nov 21, 2008

This "Mist & Go" conditioner delivers! It's a great detangler for wet hair and perfect for smoothing and restyling dry hair. Adds a nice sheen anytime!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome hair care !

Posted by Reviewer1696377 on Jul 14, 2009

I really am enjoying this product. My hair is normally fine and dry and prone do damage. I spray this in after the shower and my hair is soft and easy to comb. It makes a huge difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Nov 12, 2011

I love the way this one smells compared to Aubrey's shine spray. This one has a light orange blossom scent. I used to use Aubrey's shine spray, but someone actually commented on the smell of it (very potently herbal). This one does indeed enhance shine, which is what I was going for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Color Reflect Mist & Go

Posted by Reviewer2219954 on Jan 03, 2012

Just what I wanted in a daily conditioner. Light, weightless, and produces silky smooth hair. We live in the mountains, so hair needs a little extra help in this dry climate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1300247 on Feb 12, 2012

I have long, fine hair and use this after washing and conditioning my hair. It gets out all the snarls before I blow dry and comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce light detangler

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Dec 07, 2008

Light moisture. It helps with tangles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1518714 on Sep 14, 2009

fabulous - light - works on any kind of hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice, smells great

Posted by DesertRatonga on Oct 20, 2009

i don't use any conditioners on my hair in the shower because it weighs my hair down and makes it hard to style, but i like this one cause i can use it after i get my style down, then it adds shine and makes my hair really soft and smooth. Again, it smells SO good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »