EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1300247 on Feb 12, 2012

I have long, fine hair and use this after washing and conditioning my hair. It gets out all the snarls before I blow dry and comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detangler

Posted by Reviewer1140404 on Mar 02, 2012

I love Shikhai products in general- this is a great detangler. It also smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Mar 31, 2012

I bought this for myself and ended up giving it to my daughter to try so I need to order more. It helped this winter with the dry fly-away hair. I did try it to freshen up between washes and it worked pretty well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2723056 on Aug 26, 2012

good daily conditioner,doesn't weigh my hair down .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light & Untangly

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

Goes on wet hair for detangling or on lightly misted hair for smoothing down morning fuzzies. Smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detangler

Posted by Reviewer1433152 on Nov 16, 2013

This is an amazing detangler and never leaves your hair oily. Very economical and iherb has it at a low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Is Nice

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 07, 2011

I bought this to keep my hair nice and smooth when I wear it in a ponytail. It's great for touch-ups.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1518714 on Sep 14, 2009

fabulous - light - works on any kind of hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice, smells great

Posted by DesertRatonga on Oct 20, 2009

i don't use any conditioners on my hair in the shower because it weighs my hair down and makes it hard to style, but i like this one cause i can use it after i get my style down, then it adds shine and makes my hair really soft and smooth. Again, it smells SO good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A summer must have!!

Posted by Reviewer2385595 on Apr 26, 2010

This is hands down worth every penny! It is great for after pool/beach or for just everyday use. Hair gets softer with use, without being greasy. This is a must have for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »