EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2723056 on Aug 26, 2012

good daily conditioner,doesn't weigh my hair down .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light product

Posted by Reviewer2922913 on Apr 13, 2011

This is my second bottle. It is compatible with Shikai Color Reflect shampoos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3017710 on Sep 27, 2010

Shikai's Mist and Go Conditioner makes my long hair easy to manage without feeling greasy or heavy. Pleasant scent and just the thing for those of us who daily rinse their hair instead of washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lightweight but effective product

Posted by Reviewer3260890 on Jun 03, 2011

My hair does not need heavy conditioning. This product has just the right touch - protects my hair from the heat of the hairdryer without weighing it down. My hair is not damaged and is straight - too much of anything makes my hair limp. This product is just right to use with a lightweight whip that I use for body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1300247 on Feb 12, 2012

I have long, fine hair and use this after washing and conditioning my hair. It gets out all the snarls before I blow dry and comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good detangler

Posted by Reviewer1140404 on Mar 02, 2012

I love Shikhai products in general- this is a great detangler. It also smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce light detangler

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Dec 07, 2008

Light moisture. It helps with tangles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice, smells great

Posted by DesertRatonga on Oct 20, 2009

i don't use any conditioners on my hair in the shower because it weighs my hair down and makes it hard to style, but i like this one cause i can use it after i get my style down, then it adds shine and makes my hair really soft and smooth. Again, it smells SO good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detangler

Posted by Reviewer1433152 on Nov 16, 2013

This is an amazing detangler and never leaves your hair oily. Very economical and iherb has it at a low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't make hair greasy

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jul 27, 2011

I really like this conditioner. It won't make your hair greasy like so many other shine enhancers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »