EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2475382 on Dec 31, 2010

I have fine, highlighted hair...i love this spray! It doesn't weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy! Lovely scent, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light product

Posted by Reviewer2922913 on Apr 13, 2011

This is my second bottle. It is compatible with Shikai Color Reflect shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lightweight but effective product

Posted by Reviewer3260890 on Jun 03, 2011

My hair does not need heavy conditioning. This product has just the right touch - protects my hair from the heat of the hairdryer without weighing it down. My hair is not damaged and is straight - too much of anything makes my hair limp. This product is just right to use with a lightweight whip that I use for body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2534448 on Jul 22, 2011

My hair is soft and shiny. I`m going to use it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2723056 on Aug 26, 2012

good daily conditioner,doesn't weigh my hair down .

Was this review helpful to you?

Light & Untangly

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

Goes on wet hair for detangling or on lightly misted hair for smoothing down morning fuzzies. Smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Is Nice

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 07, 2011

I bought this to keep my hair nice and smooth when I wear it in a ponytail. It's great for touch-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great detangler

Posted by Reviewer1433152 on Nov 16, 2013

This is an amazing detangler and never leaves your hair oily. Very economical and iherb has it at a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it very much

Posted by WorkingMum on May 03, 2014

Great stuff. Leaves hair moisturised and smelling good. I just didn't like to spray head. Had to press hard and I need quite a bit for my long thick hair, so I leaves my fingers feeling bruised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gear detangler

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Sep 20, 2013

This product is a wonderful detangler, I can spray it into my curls and it won't pull them down. Leave a soft nice smell and a pretty, non greasy shine. It does not ANTHING for moisture. Ive used the bottle up and no improvements seen. Won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »