EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Olor cítrico y se absorbe bien

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Apr 05, 2015

Es una crema corporal que se absorbe bastante bien, no deja sensación grasa en la piel. Huele cítrico, como a mandarina.. es muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

odd smell

Posted by misspineapple on Jun 11, 2014

This moisturizes the skin well but not that keen on the fragrance. Kind of citrus like but in a mosquito repellent way..!

Was this review helpful to you?

good body lotion

Posted by 4683389466739130511 on May 07, 2014

the scent is not what I expected, but I like it. I've used other body lotion of Shikai, never disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Nov 17, 2012

This lotion leaves your skin lovely and soft, is not too greasy and dries fast. It has a beautiful and not too overpowering smell of yuzu, Japanese citrus which I find very refreshing. So nice to use, I have gotten much better at moisturising every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ooh la la

Posted by Cyberoo on Oct 27, 2012

Shikai deliver again! Love the fragrance and consistency of this lotion. I have also bought the gardenia lotion which is also superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 14, 2012

like it for my dry skin, the smell is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by beautybymissl on Jun 17, 2012

I love this product! It smells very good and moisturises my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good

Posted by Reviewer3149660 on Jan 03, 2012

very good smell,i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer1903264 on Sep 29, 2011

Very extraordinary scent, like a strong citrus (beware if you are sensitive to scents!). Not bad though. Very light lotion so I'd recommend this for summer time and not for very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

San Diego USA

Posted by Reviewer1859055 on Jul 28, 2011

A very nice lotion. It is too perfumey to use any where near my nose. My skin loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »