EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Gardenia

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Jan 24, 2015

Люблю. Нежный, пенистый, субтропический.. Душа и тело наслаждаются.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3026275 on Sep 09, 2014

soft and moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

after use skin so smooth and after no itchy skin

Posted by 4869937036937302027 on Aug 12, 2014

I love this body gel very nice smell not strong, after use skin also very smooth is works for me. We order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful gardenia smell!

Posted by Reviewer2757872 on Jul 11, 2014

I love Gardenias, and this is the only shower gel that measures up to the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 4857034903509767547 on Sep 16, 2013

It gives a very pleasant smell, but this gel is not something what you would dream about. You expect smell to stay long but it dissapears and it is such a pity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super moisturizing staple soap of the goddesses

Posted by nicolaluna on Aug 08, 2013

My staple body wash. This is SUPER moisturizing for dry skin. The oatmeal soap in this and all Shikai's shower gels is a life-saver, especially in the winter. You can use this on your face as well- really gentle but very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smell

Posted by Reviewer2798912 on Oct 11, 2012

the smell is too pungent for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell!

Posted by Alexanderakalucky on Jul 02, 2012

And make good foam!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shower gel I ever used

Posted by dreedenator on Jan 17, 2012

does what it says never had such a moisturizing experience ...A little goes a long way! very sudsy! scent is not too strong or perfumey or sticks to you. Just smells nice in the shower and very very lightly after...that's how i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Jan 04, 2012

Lava bien, no reseca la piel y lo mejor de todo es el maravilloso olor a gardenia, ¡como las flores!, fantástico olor pero sin ser demasiado fuerte. Volveré a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »