EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super moisturizing staple soap of the goddesses

Posted by nicolaluna on Aug 08, 2013

My staple body wash. This is SUPER moisturizing for dry skin. The oatmeal soap in this and all Shikai's shower gels is a life-saver, especially in the winter. You can use this on your face as well- really gentle but very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Christmas Presents

Posted by Reviewer3196881 on Dec 08, 2011

I bought this item for a Christmas gift. It does smell really good. It's for my sister, she's a smoker,and the way she smells is yuky. I could combine the Shikai prodcuts with Anik Gutul (spelling)..it's expensive perfume that smells like Gardenias. Shikai smells very much like the perfume. I was wanting some myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Dec 28, 2008

Perfect lather. Smells of fresh gardenia. Lingering scent is very faint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fresh gardenias

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Apr 28, 2010

This makes for wonderful aromatherapy and it suds up real well. The lingering scent once you're out of the shower is light. If you want a heavier gardenia scent either try their lotion or Kate Spade's gardenia perfume lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1085723 on Aug 01, 2010

Soft and moisturizing. Aroma is not too strong and quite neutral for everybody`s taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this scent

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Nov 10, 2010

Best liquid shower gel ever. The aloe and oatmeal is so gentle to my sensitive skin and the scent is divine. I have ordered this before and will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2852815 on Feb 16, 2011

Very soft and gentle!! Nice smell!! I like it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, moisturizes good.

Posted by Reviewer1629509 on May 05, 2011

I love this soap. Not TOO strong of a smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells perfect

Posted by Reviewer3127797 on May 24, 2011

I have never met something that smells perfect like this.:) I will definitely will buy this product again. And the body cream, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy.

Posted by Reviewer2151137 on Nov 20, 2011

great scent, nice lather, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »