EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love their shower gels!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Feb 12, 2010

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle, beautiful fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

I really like this shower gel. The fragrance isn't so sticky sweet as most of them. The sandalwood smell lingers on my skin. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does moisturize!

Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

I truly feel moisturized after showering with this shower gel. My skin always feels great. And it smells great, too. I love sandalwood! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood, 12 fl oz (238 ml)

Posted by 5044326482617586793 on Dec 19, 2013

not enough sandalwood smell, but feel soften after used, so far is good shower gel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell Partner With Great Product

Posted by 4717891540258503104 on Oct 31, 2016

1st try and felt in love with the smell! It's indeed moisturising as what it claim on the bottle, skin feel silky soft after use, a must have shower gel if u are a sandalwood lover like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the brand

Posted by Reviewer2597990 on Oct 18, 2008

The sandalwood is a very light so it's fine. Not my favorite scent. The shower gel though is the best. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by HeidiT on Jan 08, 2011

I think the smell is a bit too manly, but the soap itself is good. It doesn't dry out my skin. I would buy it again with a different scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Mar 28, 2011

Love the quality and feel, smell is very subtle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total