EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super produit

Posted by 5405140460497733533 on Jul 28, 2014

très frais, super produit

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 4689364450671746141 on May 14, 2014

Nice and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic body wash

Posted by 4759192026404035149 on Mar 28, 2014

Smell not really close to sandalwood but the moisturizer effect is fantastic. So smooth and soft after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shower gel

Posted by Didokitty on Aug 09, 2013

Good moisturizing shower gel. Very mild sandalwood aroma. My husband prefers a stronger smell. Does not dry skin at all and rinses off well. Lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE SHIKAI PRODUCTS

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Sep 18, 2012

The scent of Sandalwood takes me back to the seventies - flower power! I have very dry skin so moisturizing shower gel is essential. I wish they had this in bigger sizes and I wish iHerb would still offer the coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Romantic Sandalwood

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. I love the smell of sandalwood - it's so romantic and calming - great for your evening showers or baths. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sandalwood Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Jul 09, 2012

Happy to give this beauty 5 stars! Beautiful scented shower gel. Gentle on skin. Refreshing in shower and lots of foam. You don't have to use much. I intend buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

O.K.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

I got this one for my husband, he likes o.k. but prefers a stronger smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1001578 on Mar 12, 2012

smells good, feels good, costeffectiv and no parabener and such kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jan 01, 2012

good scent and lovely moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »