EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super produit

Posted by 5405140460497733533 on Jul 28, 2014

très frais, super produit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood, 12 fl oz (238 ml)

Posted by 5044326482617586793 on Dec 19, 2013

not enough sandalwood smell, but feel soften after used, so far is good shower gel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does moisturize!

Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

I truly feel moisturized after showering with this shower gel. My skin always feels great. And it smells great, too. I love sandalwood! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smell Partner With Great Product

Posted by 4717891540258503104 on Oct 31, 2016

1st try and felt in love with the smell! It's indeed moisturising as what it claim on the bottle, skin feel silky soft after use, a must have shower gel if u are a sandalwood lover like me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Subtle, beautiful fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

I really like this shower gel. The fragrance isn't so sticky sweet as most of them. The sandalwood smell lingers on my skin. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxury

Posted by Reviewer1471618 on Apr 09, 2009

Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood Amber, 12 fl oz (355 ml) (SHI-36307)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Apr 13, 2009

lathers easily and does not irritate the skin. Does not contain harsh chemicals found in liquid shower gels. suprisely refreshes body even though doesnt contain strong perfumes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shower gel

Posted by Reviewer2825748 on Oct 26, 2008

The fragrance is great, and a little goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buyer

Posted by Reviewer2847957 on Nov 17, 2008

It smells wonderful, and lathers much better than most shower gels. The price is very reasonable, and I love the flat shipping rate! I'll be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Shower Gel, Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1911950 on Sep 08, 2009

Very nice fragrance and consistency. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »