EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Romantic Sandalwood

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. I love the smell of sandalwood - it's so romantic and calming - great for your evening showers or baths. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sandalwood Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2251071 on Jul 09, 2012

Happy to give this beauty 5 stars! Beautiful scented shower gel. Gentle on skin. Refreshing in shower and lots of foam. You don't have to use much. I intend buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leaves skin soft, but hardly a scent!

Posted by Reviewer1817658 on Jul 05, 2012

This is a nice shower gel but I was surprised at the complete lack of sandalwood scent. Perhaps mine wasn't in a good batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K.

Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

I got this one for my husband, he likes o.k. but prefers a stronger smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this brand and this shower gel but not a fan of this smell

Posted by dreedenator on Mar 21, 2012

I first ordered gardenia and loved it then wanted to try all of them, but I just don't like the smell of this one. I think it's subjective b/c I once bought cheap sandalwood oil to heat in one of those oil diffusers and I didn't like the smell and this smells just like that. I thought I liked sandalwood as I've been to India and liked all of the sandalwood products there. But maybe I don't after all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1001578 on Mar 12, 2012

smells good, feels good, costeffectiv and no parabener and such kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jan 01, 2012

good scent and lovely moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

My Regular Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1911147 on Nov 28, 2011

Love the subtle scent; no residue; lathers easily without using excess product; one of my favs; been using for years now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 06, 2011

Bought this for my husband, who loves sandalwood. He also has dry skin, so this product fit his requirements and then some. Leaves his skin soft and moisturized. He said it's the best shower gel he's ever used. I've since given him 2 other scents in this brand and he loves them as well. I will continue to buy and highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by Reviewer3026275 on Oct 06, 2011

excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »