EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

buyer

Posted by Reviewer2847957 on Nov 17, 2008

It smells wonderful, and lathers much better than most shower gels. The price is very reasonable, and I love the flat shipping rate! I'll be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shikai

Posted by Reviewer2875622 on Jul 06, 2010

very nice smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Luxury

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Sep 27, 2009

I just ordered this product for the first time and I absolutely love it. It's so luxurious with a soft clean scent. It's very gentle but doesn't contain harsh chemicals or soap. It lathers beautifully. I'm definitely going to try their other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Moisturizing Shower Gel, Sandalwood Amber, 12 fl oz (355 ml) (SHI-36307)

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Apr 13, 2009

lathers easily and does not irritate the skin. Does not contain harsh chemicals found in liquid shower gels. suprisely refreshes body even though doesnt contain strong perfumes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Shower Gel, Sandalwood

Posted by Reviewer1911950 on Sep 08, 2009

Very nice fragrance and consistency. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 06, 2011

Bought this for my husband, who loves sandalwood. He also has dry skin, so this product fit his requirements and then some. Leaves his skin soft and moisturized. He said it's the best shower gel he's ever used. I've since given him 2 other scents in this brand and he loves them as well. I will continue to buy and highly recommend this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2333406 on Dec 20, 2010

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on Jan 01, 2012

good scent and lovely moisturizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1670282 on May 17, 2011

LOVE THE SMELL AND SOAPIENESS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leaves the skin soft and silky

Posted by Reviewer1674137 on Jun 13, 2010

Feels like it softens the skin, it smells wonderful and a little goes a long way :) I wish iherb carried the sandalwood body lotion too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »