EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but expected more

Posted by 4857034903509767547 on Sep 16, 2013

Nice smell, but it dissapears quickly and doesn't stay on the skin after showe though during showering it smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by GardenCity on May 26, 2013

Lathers up easily and has a light pleasant Yuzu scent. Doesn't strike me as particularly moisturing but perhaps I have drier-than-normal skin, so thicker moisturising shower creams work better. Nonethess I have re-ordered this again - great for daily shower use.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer2144598 on Sep 22, 2012

Good product. Doesn't dry the skin. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like a Meyer Lemon!

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. It smells just like a Meyer lemon! It's a nice refreshing scent. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great vegan, foaming SLS-free shower gel

Posted by Krystall on Jul 27, 2012

The best vegan, SLS-free shower gel I've ever tried. I love this! It foams up and doesn't strip skin for moisture, it even contains aloe to moisturize your skin. The Yuzu scent is citrus-y and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great shower gell

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on May 01, 2012

Very moisturizing and I love the smell. I use it as hand soap and my hands have never felt so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like everything but smell

Posted by Reviewer3125113 on Aug 12, 2011

I like Shikai shower gel, my skin is very soft and moistened, but smell of Yuzu is very specific. I won't buy this one next time but Vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2708895 on Jun 24, 2011

Wonderful smell And it's really a MOISTURIZING gel. No tightness after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used it yet.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

I took a sniff. It is very citrusy, with a moderate yuzu scent - perhaps a tiny suggestion of other products, which in concentration isn't gorgeous, but which may dissipate when you use it. I've used Shikai products before (a coloour-fix shampoo) and liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on May 19, 2011

Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »