EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.30

$9.49

Savings of: $2.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if I'm sold yet

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on May 03, 2010

I noticed it contains TEA Lauryl Sulfate - I thought this was an "all natural" shampoo. I googled the ingredient b/c of all you hear about lauryl sulfates. I found an article from Shikai saying the TEA (stands for 3 chemicals, not tea you would drink) is a much milder, more expensive lauryl sulfate which is gentler to your skin and does not cause irritaion like other "cheap" lauryl sulfates. It still bugs me he calls it "all natural" when indeed it contains this chemical. He said there is no proof lauryl sulfates cause cancer...my naturopath said to stay away from it whenever possible. But, that being said, it does lather up nicely and has a nice fragrance, not overpowering, just clean. I have sensitive skin so it has been fine in that respect, yet I'm not sure how "moisturizing" it is - I think the lauryl sulfate tends to dry my skin (especially my feet) and I continue to need to apply moisturizers right after I shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like a Meyer Lemon!

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This is a really great body wash. I'd buy it more often if it weren't so expensive. It smells just like a Meyer lemon! It's a nice refreshing scent. It's a very thick and concentrated body wash, so a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vegan, foaming SLS-free shower gel

Posted by Krystall on Jul 27, 2012

The best vegan, SLS-free shower gel I've ever tried. I love this! It foams up and doesn't strip skin for moisture, it even contains aloe to moisturize your skin. The Yuzu scent is citrus-y and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by GardenCity on May 26, 2013

Lathers up easily and has a light pleasant Yuzu scent. Doesn't strike me as particularly moisturing but perhaps I have drier-than-normal skin, so thicker moisturising shower creams work better. Nonethess I have re-ordered this again - great for daily shower use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower gell

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on May 01, 2012

Very moisturizing and I love the smell. I use it as hand soap and my hands have never felt so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2708895 on Jun 24, 2011

Wonderful smell And it's really a MOISTURIZING gel. No tightness after use

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by Reviewer3281067 on Dec 23, 2009

Un gel de baño bueno y denso, olor muy bueno. Recomiendo el producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Mar 25, 2010

This is one of my favorites, very fresh and clean smelling. Lathers great, a little goes a long way, rinses easily, leaves skin clean and soft feeling. Worth every penny. Shikai makes great shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on May 19, 2011

Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Yuzu!

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on May 22, 2010

I've been using the Yuzu scent for years. I don't tolerate most scented products well as they aggravate my allergies, but I love the subtle, fresh scent of this gel and find that my skin stays soft all the time, even though I used to tend toward dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »