EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1453567 on Feb 04, 2009

I do love this shampoo! It seems to keep my highlighted hair shining and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2006307 on May 24, 2009

gentle. will not strip hair color. hair stayed cleaner longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing lather!

Posted by 4931225122789808596 on Apr 08, 2016

For a vegan product, it lathers great! super foamy & it smells really good :) it does dry my hair out abit, but it's nothing abit of the shikai daily conditioner cant fix!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1820249 on Apr 07, 2009

Hair looks and feels great !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural with foam

Posted by 5469196706488741682 on Nov 06, 2013

my hair really likes this shamoo. It has good ingredients, it's creamy and it foams well and it washes hair nicely and makes her sily and smooth. Deff gonna repurchase cause this is the best shampoo for colored hair by far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my mom's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1069774 on Aug 08, 2012

I got this for my mother and it is her favorite shampoo. She has normal, very thick, short hair that has been colored to cover the grey. this shampoo does not strip out the color yet cleans her hair leaving it soft and managable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend 100%!

Posted by Reviewer1283917 on Sep 20, 2011

Super!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1199268 on Mar 25, 2012

Seems that it helps to prevent my hair colour from fading, smells good, but drains hair, so conditioner is essential :-) but in all, in combination with conditioner, it's really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by OksanaM on Aug 10, 2012

bought it for my mum, she likes it a lot, as it adds volume to her thin hair and keeps her color natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo makes hair soft

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

I can feel that my hair is softer after using this shampoo. But after finishing 3/4 of the bottle my scalp is sometimes itchy. I am not sure if the ingredients in the shampoo is causing this as I never have any problems with itchy scalp with other shampoos. Would be a good idea to alternate this shampoo with other kinds and not use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »