EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super smooth

Posted by 4931225122789808596 on Apr 08, 2016

This conditioner helps bring back moisture to my hair after shampooing ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner, give it a few washes

Posted by Reviewer2918071 on Sep 15, 2014

I have black fine hair (a lot of it) which has been bleached multiple times on the ends to lift it for unnatural colours. At first I gave this conditioner isolated attempts, and wasn't happy. After a longer trial, it kept improving my ends each time I used it, without being too heavy for the rest of my hair. I used a fair amount and let it sit for a couple minutes each time. Turned out great! I used it with a gentle sulfate free shampoo, so my hair wasn't being clarified each time, ended up with balanced hair for 2-3 washes per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by TrueReviews on Jul 31, 2014

It is a moisturizing conditioner, but maybe not enough for my dry and fine hair. The bottle is huge which makes it economical. There are more moisturizing conditioners out there, so I probably won't repurchase. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Shikai, Natural Everyday Conditioner, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Posted by 5676268973149397189 on Jan 09, 2014

What a deception there is no Amla in this product ... this was the major ingredient I wanted in it ... This is now Borage oil inside no Amla . On the Manufacture site they still write Emla inside , what a shame ...

Was this review helpful to you?

light smell

Posted by 4674304358270052193 on Jul 17, 2013

This conditioner has a really light smell. I used it on my dry hair to finger detangle and add moisture back into my hair. It helped me to detangle my 4A-4B hair quickly and easily and did not leave a build-up or a greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so much

Posted by 5620878711120619025 on Feb 07, 2013

Dried my hair out.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Dec 05, 2012

very very good conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

It is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My mother loves this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1069774 on Aug 08, 2012

got this for my mom. Her hair is normal but colored to mask the grey. this is her favorite shampoo. She says it leaves her hair soft. It does not stink (that is a quote) and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by happydays on Apr 05, 2012

Nice and ligth conditioner.. I have fine hair and this doesnt leave my hair heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »