EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.14

$7.99

Savings of: $1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikai are the BEST shampoos

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Apr 25, 2013

Shikai shampoos are the best shampoos and a staple in my household; this one is good for everyday use. Often I don't even need a conditioner after using it, and I have very long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Ok

Posted by 5620878711120619025 on Feb 07, 2013

Not good unless you wash twice. I dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Nice

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Dec 21, 2012

A less expensive alternative with an ingredient or two that we are supposed to consider suspect. However, it does the job well, good lather, pleasant scent, no noticeable residue. I use it as an alternative to other more spendy organic shampoos to avoid buildup from the spendier ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

这个还没用,不太清楚

Posted by 4898368328162427793 on Nov 23, 2012

这个还没用,不太清楚,不过shikai的沐浴露倒是用了3瓶了,非常好用!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

It is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mild and Natural

Posted by Reviewer2863009 on Oct 18, 2011

This shampoo is mild and based on an ancient recipe using the Shikakai tree. It is great for a general use shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for oily hair

Posted by Reviewer3255931 on Jul 29, 2011

Good shampoo, but I can't use it every day on my oily hair. I use it successfully every two days, on other days I use stronger shampoo. The smell is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not recommend

Posted by Reviewer3340655 on Mar 18, 2011

After using this shampoo my hair became very dry and brittle, more than that - it becomes greasy the next day, so I have to wash my hair every day now. It absolutely doesn't work without a conditioner, you just won't be able to comb it. Give it 2 stars for natural components

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Everyday Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Jan 20, 2011

Good for curly hair. Adds Moisture and Manageability. Shampoo has a great smell, good foam. Shikai and Giovanni are my favorites! I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Jan 19, 2011

really liked the shampoo has a pleasant smell, good foam, but after he washed her hair quite a bit of dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »