EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice shampoo but too much perfume

Posted by Reviewer3116631 on Sep 12, 2008

I found the smell a little overwhelming, they could do less on the perfume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1381513 on Jan 20, 2011

Good for curly hair. Adds Moisture and Manageability. Shampoo has a great smell, good foam. Shikai and Giovanni are my favorites! I will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not recommend

Posted by Reviewer3340655 on Mar 18, 2011

After using this shampoo my hair became very dry and brittle, more than that - it becomes greasy the next day, so I have to wash my hair every day now. It absolutely doesn't work without a conditioner, you just won't be able to comb it. Give it 2 stars for natural components

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best

Posted by 5453705107766629304 on Aug 11, 2012

It is the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky Clean

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jun 10, 2009

Great lather, very nice scent and leaves hair squeaky clean. Only need to use a small amount, very concentrated. Does dry hair slightly so a conditioner with it works best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai Everyday Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Feb 03, 2010

I need gluten-free shampoos as gluten increases hair loss for me; this is a very nice shampoo and my hair didn't get greasy for days. Unfortunately I *did* get flakes, so i'll need to find a dandruff shampoo to alternate with it - gluten free of course (easier said than done).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai are the BEST shampoos

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Apr 25, 2013

Shikai shampoos are the best shampoos and a staple in my household; this one is good for everyday use. Often I don't even need a conditioner after using it, and I have very long hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by 4679189821599503032 on Aug 10, 2016

I switch up shampoos every few months, but I always come back to this one. I have thick hair, and this brand gets it clean and shiny. Plus, it is not too expensive and the fragrance is not overwhelming. I shampoo every 2-3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

heavenly

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

the smell is heavenly, is silky soft and is very gentle on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1335893 on Jan 19, 2011

really liked the shampoo has a pleasant smell, good foam, but after he washed her hair quite a bit of dandruff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »