EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.96

$24.95

Savings of: $4.99 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love the natural ingredients!

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on Nov 01, 2010

small tube but a little goes a long way! Feels great and makes my skin feel nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Clears and Softens

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jan 27, 2011

I had an irritated patch of lower eyelid skin that was stubborn. For several weeks I had tried sqalane and emu oils to no avail. The skin had begun to flake and look wrinkled. After 2 weeks of Sibu Sea Buckthorn use the skin is now back to normal. It leaves the skin around the eye soft and non greasy. It gently and without fragrance gets the job done. It is worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Feb 15, 2011

This is very nice, but perhaps a little too light for me as I prefer something richer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2431813 on Aug 07, 2011

smooth and appropriate texture. mild for eyes. too early to tell any effect on wrinkle but I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jan 26, 2012

This cream moisturizes the skin around the eyes very good. It is not greasy and absorbs well, very pleasant delicate scent. I am not sure it made any dramatic difference with fine lines but it did brighten up the skin over the couse of about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1951397 on Sep 17, 2011

I was really thrilled to discover iherb.com carries this brand. I am addicted to them! Looking forward for their new product line!

Was this review helpful to you?

eye Cream...

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Aug 15, 2011

under-eye skin does not feel moisturized and noticed that lines in that area were more noticeable; will switch back to borlin

Was this review helpful to you?

love sibu

Posted by 5535801543978430927 on Sep 13, 2012

I love sibu product, this is great if u r looking for a basic hydrating eye cream it's natural and does hydrate nicely without leaving the under eye area greasing. It sits well under makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3044343 on Apr 30, 2011

Nice, soft eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

sibu beauty sea buckthorn

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Jun 27, 2011

This cream works great on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »