EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.95

$2.95

Savings of: $2.00 (68% off)

  • Single Unit discontinued. See the 8 packs.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Solo fama.

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Lo pedí por su fama pero no es ultra hidratante ni rescata los labios escamados, simplemente una crema de labios como cualquier otra, un poco de olor a fresas y nada mas. a suiza llego en 2 semanas exactas el pedido

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sickly sweet smell

    Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Mar 23, 2015

    It works OK if you apply a thick layer but I really don't care for the smell, the Mint Burst on the other hand smells amazing, but works the same obviously (same ingredients except for the scent). This just smells like sweets from my childhood that I didn't even like. I wouldn't say it smells much like pomegranate, unless we're talking about pomegranate drowned in syrup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1745105 on Feb 17, 2015

    I have very dry lips. This is just better than nothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Slightly drying

    Posted by 5487426062177522429 on Jan 19, 2015

    May try without the Vitamin E. Moisturizing didn't last long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4733217467082172804 on Nov 13, 2014

    Hi guys, this lip balm has great smell but i didn't felt that it really does something to my lips - it's just there - not solving anything... i have better lip balms to solve my dry lips

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 4868648714489572816 on Nov 09, 2014

    my girl love it so much , she said smell good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing Special

    Posted by Noree-1912 on Oct 07, 2014

    This seemed like a really good lip balm. Had a very nice texture and smelled really good as well. But it didn't hydrate my lips well. If my lips aren't chapped and I just apply this over, if will keep them soft. BUT if my lips are alreay chapped, this lipbalm won't do anything at all. So I'm not buying this again, because it doesen't do the job a lipbalm should do!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will not buy again

    Posted by 5157282036845540571 on Aug 16, 2014

    makes my lips peel and dry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for money, but ...

    Posted by Penelope11 on Jun 01, 2014

    Good value because of its low price, but I did not like it particularly. Not moisturizing enough, not really pleasant to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells weird

    Posted by SunlitPixie on May 12, 2014

    smooth and creamy but smells weird

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »