EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.74

$12.99

Savings of: $2.25 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

doesn't sting my eyes and easy to use

Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Oct 11, 2011

the only drawback is that once you remove the tip it won't close again unlike some other brands. I usually get a couple of use out of this single-use droppers so it seems to be a bit of waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Eye Relief

Posted by Reviewer2742373 on Jun 24, 2008

This product does not irritate my eyes as all other similar products do. The droppers are harder to use than others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Similasan, Dry Eye Relief Eye Drops, 20 Sterile

Posted by Reviewer2621622 on Jul 18, 2008

Helped my dry eye problem disappear completely. No pain associated with the use of this product. I especially liked the individual dispensers. I will order other products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2920289 on Mar 13, 2012

it works good!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

eye drop review

Posted by Reviewer1279504 on Mar 16, 2008

I've used these drops for awhile and like them; they work and do not cause any irritation to my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as 10ml one

Posted by Reviewer3171797 on Feb 19, 2012

For me, this is not as good as 10ml one from the same company. Still good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these eye drops.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

These are really soothing and give great relief to dry eyes. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

N/A

Posted by Reviewer2907980 on Feb 02, 2009

Very good product. I prefer to use this than the chemical formulas you get in the drug stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Drops

Posted by Reviewer3071392 on Oct 28, 2009

Very good drops, I used these after my laser eye surgery and it has helped me me alot with the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 12, 2009

Similasan is a good brand of products you can depend on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »