EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality !

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Aug 27, 2012

Versatile, mild, tasty ! Very good spice mixture for vegetarian and meet dishes. I am very pleased with this product, it is very economic, a bottle lasts long. Really good price for such high quality. I like Simply Organic products a lot, never lost with any of these spices from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by HOY564 on Apr 06, 2012

Nice and flavorful.. goes well with my eggs and meat. haven't try on soup yet but i'm sure it taste nice too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer3089311 on Dec 28, 2011

Can add to anything to replace salt. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for everything

Posted by PatWong on Oct 28, 2011

Just love this.. Tastes great on all stir fries n grills!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1516290 on Jan 18, 2012

very good for all dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

A really terrific spice as are all the other ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... Simply Organic's spices, highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and salt free!

Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

Nice, light flavor, not too intense. If you like to add lots of different spices to your food, this is a great complimentary spice to almost anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by iamqht on Aug 16, 2015

Amazing with chicken smell & tast so delicious !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

Adds great flavour to my food without nasty chemicals. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it for years

Posted by LioraRecommends on Feb 04, 2015

One of my favourites for years. Brother and Sister in Law turned us onto this kind. Goes great in everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »