EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid All-Around Blend

Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

I bought this product as a general spice blend to add to just about anything. It has served me well in that role. I can add this to rice, soups, eggs, fish, and just about anything else. It also adds a nice little kick to dishes that would otherwise be lifeless and bland. I have purchased several bottles of this product and will continue to purchase as an easy cure to a lifeless dish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good!

Posted by 5037788007968618570 on May 04, 2016

Didn't expect the packaging to come in such a big bottle. Think it will last me for years! Good for seasoning especially when I make patties. Smell so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 18, 2012

I love it, and put it in all my cooking stuff :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Simply Organic, All-Purpose Seasoning, 2.08 oz (59 g)] Simply Organic, All-Purpose Seasoning, 2.08 oz (59 g

Posted by 4857543542060392522 on Jan 12, 2015

oh, you must try! Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Sep 13, 2013

I like it so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2309605 on Jun 28, 2011

Seasons my food nicely. Very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מצויין

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Sep 25, 2014

משתמשת בו הרבה

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by Superkoxy on Nov 24, 2012

Very good!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply organic all-purpose seasoning

Posted by 5079623252106771666 on Dec 11, 2015

Use the different herbs contained in this bottle quite often and it's nice to have them all in one bottle. Veggies, meats, soups. You get the idea. Handy dandy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 24, 2013

I love all from Simply Organic and so also this one. I like that it is no salt in it because then you can add that as you wish. Very good mix, suitable for several types of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 146 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »