EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$5.89

Savings of: $1.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Top shelf.

Posted by 4points on Dec 12, 2012

This sits on the shelf next to the stove and gets used for much of the household cooking from stir-fry vegetables to soups and more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all purpose

Posted by 5461203403590815883 on Jan 12, 2013

deffinetly a real all spice :) all the family love it. It go anywhere ..omelet, eggs, spaghetti bolognese. Really nice and soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All purpose seasoning... it sure is!!

Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Jan 27, 2013

Love this seasoning, its so versatile & can be used in many many dishes,contains onion, garlic, black pepper, parsley, celery seed, tomato powder, guar gum, basil thyme oregano sage & corriander (all organic herbs). I find Simply Organic products have much better flavour than the supermarket varities, are a reasonable price & they are one of my fav products in the kitchen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4871611118808100531 on Jun 28, 2013

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 24, 2013

I love all from Simply Organic and so also this one. I like that it is no salt in it because then you can add that as you wish. Very good mix, suitable for several types of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5744337636668468534 on Jul 28, 2013

So fresh!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super seasoning!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

So good! I sprinkle this over anything really: pasta, cooked vegetables, whatever! It's a little bit salty and has some mild chili flavor, just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5132418552055730540 on Sep 13, 2013

I like it so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste.

Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Sep 13, 2013

very good taste. I think it will be for very long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 152 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »