EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent seasoning - a must in every home!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on Jan 14, 2014

Following the recommendation of friends I bought the product - I was not wrong! the Taste just great! Very delicious! big amount ,Adds a lot to any cooking even just a salad or in a scrambled egg. Excellent product - a must in every home!

Was this review helpful to you?

A mus't for all the healthy eaters

Posted by Reviewer1343507 on Feb 10, 2014

Excellent all around product, love it on grilled chicken, good flavour without added fats or sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty bottle

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Mar 03, 2014

Package is so pretty, goes with every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5698124647683212817 on Aug 22, 2014

I live in Brazil, so I not received my products yet. But I have sure that I will like it because this is my second purchase and I love my first products.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellant

Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Jul 13, 2014

It is used to various food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic, All-Purpose Seasoning, 2.08 oz (59 g)

Posted by 5499746312595344955 on Aug 04, 2014

Yamy! :) excellent with almost anything - fish, pasta, meat, salad... I will definitely repurchase this product more than once.

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this to cut down salt consupmtion

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

and I gotta say..... OMG. Even my sister who can't live without salty stuff fell in love with this and I ordered a second jar before the first one ran out. It does have herbal flavors so if you don't like it, you might not like the final taste, but for me, it's a life savor and one of the most used products in the kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?

Never Without This!

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Nov 26, 2014

This is without a doubt my favorite seasoning blend. I have yet to find a vegetable that doesn't benefit from a dusting. I've even given this to my foodie friends and family members as a gift and now they're also big fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt til det meste

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 02, 2014

Dette krydderet er kjempegodt til både kjøtt og grønnsaker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 134 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »