EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.97

$4.99

Savings of: $1.02 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 09, 2012

    This one is sooo good. It's perfect for pasta, pizza, dressings, sauces and salads. This is the first Simply Organic product I've tried, and I'm completely in love with it. I will buy this again and again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good tasting ..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    .. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this, I highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1452436 on Jul 05, 2011

    I think it quite suitable to cook meals, especially for fish and meat. And most importtantly, it's organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as fresh!

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    Smells great, tastes great no worse than a fresh. It's organic and has no ingredients besides the basil itself. Recommended for Italian food lovers. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

    Love the size.. Much bigger than spice bottles you buy in Australia. Good quality basil (for dried). Will continue to purchase this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basil five star

    Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Nov 25, 2013

    I love the fresh and organic aspects of the spice, a little goes a long way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Because it's organic

    Posted by 5168753202202132037 on Dec 04, 2013

    Am switching all my herbs to organic. Love the range from Simply Organic. Strong, good taste and so fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basil

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    Simply Organic spices are top quality and there jars are very handy with the label on the lid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic, Basil, 0.54 oz (15 g)

    Posted by Linea-Organica on Mar 11, 2014

    Very good and aromatic basil. Simply Organic is the best! Отличный ароматный базилик. Simply Organic как всегда, на высоте!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

    Great for stews, salads etc. was amazed by the flavour will purchase again, good product VERY pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »