EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.97

$4.99

Savings of: $1.02 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect!

    Posted by enilorak on Oct 09, 2012

    This one is sooo good. It's perfect for pasta, pizza, dressings, sauces and salads. This is the first Simply Organic product I've tried, and I'm completely in love with it. I will buy this again and again and again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good tasting ..

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    .. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this, I highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1452436 on Jul 05, 2011

    I think it quite suitable to cook meals, especially for fish and meat. And most importtantly, it's organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

    Love the size.. Much bigger than spice bottles you buy in Australia. Good quality basil (for dried). Will continue to purchase this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As good as fresh!

    Posted by jazzmiss on Aug 27, 2014

    Smells great, tastes great no worse than a fresh. It's organic and has no ingredients besides the basil itself. Recommended for Italian food lovers. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basil five star

    Posted by 4897120962117613305 on Nov 25, 2013

    I love the fresh and organic aspects of the spice, a little goes a long way

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Because it's organic

    Posted by 5168753202202132037 on Dec 04, 2013

    Am switching all my herbs to organic. Love the range from Simply Organic. Strong, good taste and so fresh!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basil

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    Simply Organic spices are top quality and there jars are very handy with the label on the lid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Basil

    Posted by Reviewer1710220 on May 30, 2011

    My seasonings were all wrapped very well and got here in a very timely manner. The taste is very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :D

    Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

    Wonderfully aromatic! Great stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »