EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

The best Celery salt I have ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celery Salt - Соль с молотой селерой

Posted by Linea-Organica on Oct 07, 2013

Aromatic celery salt. Big glass jar. Good as all Simply Organic spices. I use it mostly for soups and popatoes. Maybe it wiil be suitable also for tomato juice. Очень ароматная селера с морской солью. Хороша как и другие приправы от Simply Organic. Добавляю , в основном, в супы и картофель. Думаю, будет неплохо и с томатным соком.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5282785636761971834 on Jul 16, 2014

This matches great with vegetables!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic celery salt

Posted by Reviewer1184719 on Apr 23, 2011

I had difficulty finding this organic celery salt. glad you had it at a resonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jul 10, 2014

So far i love all simply organic products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celery Salt

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

Excellent quality and love the jars and their lids with the label on top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, good taste

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 17, 2015

So now that I have been secretly adding this to various dishes, I realise that this is what has been missing! It is in most spice mixes, but since I tend to do everything myself, or fresh, I couldn't quite get that ''restaurant quality'' taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Celery Salt

Posted by Reviewer1710220 on May 30, 2011

My seasonings were all wrapped very well and got here in a very timely manner. The taste is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic, Celery Salt

Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 08, 2015

Simply Organic Spices etc are always good. I keep almost all the essentials in my fridge and I use them in every of my cooking. I use this on my fish and venison meat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by electra on May 30, 2011

Very good in salads, vegetable dishes and with eggs. As an expectant mother, I am trying to consume as little salt with my food as possible. Found this celery mix a very good option for my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »