EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.94

$5.09

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

    good taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cilantro - Silly not to like this one..

    Posted by 4860647069697126990 on Feb 18, 2016

    It is what it is, what more can I say ? It tastes great in my cooking, smells awesome when those aromas waft from the oven. Great prices, fast shipping. I'll order again soon!!! Great in rice, mexican cooking and much more

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value for the size and quality

    Posted by 5268164657940281178 on Apr 08, 2016

    good value for the size and quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dried coriander.

    Posted by 4818940035322598004 on May 10, 2016

    It is what it says.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cilantro is so hard to find

    Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

    in korea, & even if i do it's so expensive. not to mention there are few international markets & they're all super far away. obviously it doesn't compare to fresh but dried is better than nothing! great for cooked foods and even dressings & dips (i know, it's sad..)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect!

    Posted by 5434676423267186546 on Jun 26, 2016

    This spice adds a whole new dimension to my recipes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by LittlePancake on Sep 06, 2016

    Great product! I live in Korea where cilantro isn't easy to come by so this product was a wonderful find. Great value for a decent sized jar. Really good substitute for fresh cilantro.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and flavorful

    Posted by 5135417954204896176 on Oct 05, 2016

    You get a lot for your money, and its a lot cheaper than at the grocery store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5102217986183385220 on Dec 01, 2016

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As expected - good flavour

    Posted by 4825356989845258243 on Dec 26, 2016

    Product was as expected and good quality. I use coriander (cilantro) in cooking a lot but it is only available in international supermarkets in my country. It's the same price to buy from iherb and have it delivered to my door as it is to buy in the shops here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »