EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.39

Savings of: $1.01 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

We love it!

Posted by 4832880918950559218 on Feb 17, 2015

Perfekt for applepie, but have also used it in meat-meals. Works very good for both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, great value

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on Feb 01, 2015

Good price, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavourful and functional organic cinnamon

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Jan 23, 2015

Great flavor organic cinnamon that comes in a container with a very convenient server: there are small holes for when you need to sprinkle lightly something and also a large closable opening when you need to cook and use big amounts. Simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 23, 2014

I have no objection. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4736154713815111743 on Dec 02, 2014

The smell of this cinnamon is very intense. I use it regularly for baking and the cakes always turn out smelling divine. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon season

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Dec 01, 2014

it's winter time so I definitely need cinnamon for every single tea time =) Simply Organic is the best to use for everything. Tea, Baking, Cereal..... LOVE THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Tasty

Posted by Tdanielle on Nov 22, 2014

My bottle arrived broken but I still love this cinnamon. This cinnamon has a very smooth powdery texture and the taste is very fresh and lovely. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rica, rica

Posted by 5680930830034752325 on Nov 11, 2014

Huele a canela fresca, muy rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Ebtesama on Oct 28, 2014

رائعة

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buenísima

Posted by Reviewer2369518 on Oct 08, 2014

Se nota mucho la diferencia con la canela convencional que apenas huele, ésta huele que es una maravilla, para mí es ya un básico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »