EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.59

Savings of: $1.49 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Oct 02, 2011

    I used for salads, it is good in general but I would prefer less garlic and more citrus peel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

    delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice blend

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    Good for flavoring fish dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2279433 on Aug 29, 2011

    Very good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by Reviewer2624895 on Jul 04, 2011

    used this in salmon steaks and it was delicious. the grinding mechanish gets stuck a little

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liked the seasoning without added salt

    Posted by Reviewer1271234 on Oct 25, 2011

    I liked that this seasoning doesn't contain added salt so that I can control the amount of salt I consume. Taste was nice but rather weak, and the grinding thing doesn't work as well as I expected. Takes a real elbow-grease to grind the needed amount. In general, It was nice to try new thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed when I first tried

    Posted by Reviewer2116993 on Jul 12, 2012

    When I first tried, I hated the smell. Smells like artificial detergent. Gradually got accustomed to the smell and don't find it that bad. This is my first time using dried citrus peel and its not anything like fresh zests.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Citrus Mix!

    Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Feb 05, 2015

    Great citrus smell! I love it on my salads instead of salt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply organic citrus A'Peel

    Posted by 5079623252106771666 on Dec 11, 2015

    It's a super great product. I use it with a multitude of dishes that I cook and can't believe this difference it makes. It just adds the right something that I like. Salads, meats, veggies. Experiment and you will see.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting flavor

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 23, 2014

    I bought this for salads but ended up using it mostly for my fruit and veggie smoothies. A little goes a long way and adds a pleasant, subtle flavor. Its also good on baked salmon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »