EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.59

Savings of: $1.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Oct 02, 2011

    I used for salads, it is good in general but I would prefer less garlic and more citrus peel

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer1173426 on Jun 14, 2011

    delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice blend

    Posted by jazzmiss on Aug 27, 2014

    Good for flavoring fish dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting flavor

    Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 23, 2014

    I bought this for salads but ended up using it mostly for my fruit and veggie smoothies. A little goes a long way and adds a pleasant, subtle flavor. Its also good on baked salmon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is the most delicious mix

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

    I love putting this on my plain rice. It's delicious!! I love the citrus peels. I wasn't too sure about the sesame seeds, but they're a wonderful addition to this blend of spices. 10 stars. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Citrus Mix!

    Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Feb 05, 2015

    Great citrus smell! I love it on my salads instead of salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply organic citrus A'Peel

    Posted by 5079623252106771666 on Dec 11, 2015

    It's a super great product. I use it with a multitude of dishes that I cook and can't believe this difference it makes. It just adds the right something that I like. Salads, meats, veggies. Experiment and you will see.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my all time favourite spices

    Posted by 5751971227422064376 on Sep 07, 2016

    The combination of the ingredients in this one is simply amazing! Love it on top of rice, salad, pasta...anything really. Oh, and it's really good in my hummus as well. And the best thing, it's salt free! But still a lot of flavour, don't have to use much at all to taste it. The grinder is not the best, but the flavour kind of makes up for that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2279433 on Aug 29, 2011

    Very good!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad grinder

    Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

    this mix particularly didn't impressed me. but it's a quality product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »