EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mucho mejor que el de supermercado.

    Posted by quitebadgirl on Dec 07, 2015

    Compré este producto porque leí buenas opiniones sobre él y eran ciertas. Me ha parecido de mejor calidad que el curry que se compra en tiendas y grandes superficies, aunque algunos de estos son también realmente buenos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and good

    Posted by 4889147945487579523 on Oct 23, 2014

    not tried

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2851793 on Sep 30, 2014

    Love making currys with this

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a nice turmeric taste

    Posted by sconley on Nov 07, 2013

    I enjoy this curry. I like that it seems to be heavy on the turmeric, but some might not. I have purchased better curry powders at small groceries which is why it gets 4 stars. But this is the best flavor and price I can get online, so I would definitely reorder it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good! But not the best.

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 28, 2013

    This is a really tasty curry and it smells divine too. Though there's something about it I don't like. I don't know. I used to buy the curry from Frontier Natural Products, but I thought I would try this too and see if it were any difference between them, even though they contain the same ingredients.. I think the one from Frontier Natural Products is more tasty. More flavor and taste more fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    커리가루~

    Posted by 5348826734322233544 on Oct 26, 2013

    한국 카레에 뿌려먹을 용도로 샀는데 향이 그렇게 강하지는 않네요 대신 카레가 아닌 다른 요리에 카레맛 조금 내고 싶을때 넣으면 좋아요 가루 자체는 약간 쓴맛이 나요

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weee! Curry!

    Posted by 5435528635808248389 on Oct 01, 2013

    Want a bit of Indian twist to Your chicken? May I suggest fried, diced chicken, some vegetables of Choice, currypowder a bit of coconut milk and cocosa oil? Fry the chicken and veggies in the coconut oil, add currypowder and Himalaya salt, then add the coconut milk. Serve With basmati rice or jasmine rice. YUMMY!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best curry spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... I have tried, but not the cheapest of course. Recommend you give it a go and taste it yourself! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    "good" but not "WOW"

    Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

    a nice natural, non irradiated curry blend but a bit too mild for my taste. i kicked it up with a lot of cayenne and chilis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 22, 2012

    Good curry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »