EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really good! But not the best.

    Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 28, 2013

    This is a really tasty curry and it smells divine too. Though there's something about it I don't like. I don't know. I used to buy the curry from Frontier Natural Products, but I thought I would try this too and see if it were any difference between them, even though they contain the same ingredients.. I think the one from Frontier Natural Products is more tasty. More flavor and taste more fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on May 30, 2011

    It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best curry spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... I have tried, but not the cheapest of course. Recommend you give it a go and taste it yourself! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    "good" but not "WOW"

    Posted by IHeartIHerb on Jun 30, 2013

    a nice natural, non irradiated curry blend but a bit too mild for my taste. i kicked it up with a lot of cayenne and chilis.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weee! Curry!

    Posted by 5435528635808248389 on Oct 01, 2013

    Want a bit of Indian twist to Your chicken? May I suggest fried, diced chicken, some vegetables of Choice, currypowder a bit of coconut milk and cocosa oil? Fry the chicken and veggies in the coconut oil, add currypowder and Himalaya salt, then add the coconut milk. Serve With basmati rice or jasmine rice. YUMMY!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Solid Curry

    Posted by wholefoods on Jan 21, 2012

    A solid curry without an overpowering taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Mar 22, 2012

    Good curry

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a nice turmeric taste

    Posted by sconley on Nov 07, 2013

    I enjoy this curry. I like that it seems to be heavy on the turmeric, but some might not. I have purchased better curry powders at small groceries which is why it gets 4 stars. But this is the best flavor and price I can get online, so I would definitely reorder it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2851793 on Sep 30, 2014

    Love making currys with this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh and good

    Posted by 4889147945487579523 on Oct 23, 2014

    not tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »