EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty

    Posted by JoshBee on Aug 04, 2012

    A very tasty curry powder that has a prominent turmeric and cinnamon taste without completely smothering the taste of the other herbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    Have made delicious tasting curries with this a couple of time. The whole family is pleased. Rich, natural taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sabroso

    Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

    Muy bueno y genial la cantidad que trae y el precio que tiene.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product

    Posted by Hurrahei on Jul 17, 2014

    Simply Organic has the best of spices!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing and affordable.

    Posted by 5712907867707111837 on Jul 22, 2014

    I would never have been able to find an organic curry powder at this price elsewhere. I use it just about any time I get the chance. The flavor is mild, so you have every opportunity to add other spices and enhance certain flavors. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god krydderserie

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 12, 2012

    Økologisk, store, fine glass, god smak

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'd buy it again!

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 29, 2014

    This curry has a good balance between the spices - fairly strong but not overly spicy. The taste is fresh, deep and rich. I highly recommend this as one of the top 'must have' spices for any cook's kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 24, 2014

    Delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic Curry Powder

    Posted by 5107658817233637379 on Apr 29, 2015

    I used this for cooking curry chicken. Its appetizing. Just season the chicken pieces or wings with the curry powder. Coat it thickly. Heat up the frying pan with coconut oil, shallots (onion) and garlic. Place all the seasoned chicken wings or chicken pieces onto the hot pan. Fry like you fry your chicken. Add red pepper if you like it spicy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    'Simply' Great Product!

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 16, 2012

    I love all of the Simply Organic herbs and spices. Not only are the ingredients of great quality and price, but the glass containers are also sustainable (glass). I will continue to purchase these for a long time to come.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 76 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »