EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.66

$5.89

Savings of: $1.23 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Linda Taylor

    Posted by 4882889981400268539 on Dec 13, 2015

    Very tasty curry powder, will definitely get it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it smells and tastes good

    Posted by 4813631260189579058 on Dec 09, 2015

    however, it is not seasoned like other korean curry powders so you must season it. also curry will not thicken unless you add starch or something else

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great curry

    Posted by 5144006412541305750 on Jun 05, 2013

    Full, great flavour. I have about 8 different kinds of curry and every since leaving the US, I missed it. Luckaly.. I can order here!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5+

    Posted by Socialist on May 22, 2014

    5+

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great spice, great bottle.

    Posted by 4675769541644708295 on Jul 03, 2016

    This is a great spice series, with a great bottle as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great pick-me-up

    Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jul 25, 2013

    I use it in my morning coffee. Wakes me up!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Una maravilla

    Posted by 5339398662026065697 on May 23, 2016

    Aroma y sabor impresionantes. Great taste and aroma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taste and size

    Posted by 4665934088839750262 on Aug 14, 2014

    So much flavour! yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent curry, one of the tastiest!

    Posted by 4896942278735440423 on Mar 29, 2014

    Beautiful color, suitable for any type of cooking !! Use it to a coating grilled chicken or even fish. Highly recommended!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Jan 22, 2014

    This tastes ok. I prefer curry with a slightly sweeter taste, so always add a little stevia to all curry powders I buy and put it in a shaker. That way I consume more and curry is very good for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »