EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$6.29

Savings of: $1.38 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Interesting flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2042570 on Feb 29, 2012

    Mixed with Olive Oil and brused on slices of Italian bread and fried, this makes an easy garlic bread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    מומלץ

    Posted by 4648820518204918838 on May 22, 2014

    תבלין נהדר

    Was this review helpful to you?

    מעולה

    Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Feb 16, 2014

    מאוד מוסיף, אורגני ולא יקר

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1689110 on Aug 22, 2012

    My husband is so in love with my new dish. It's all because of the Garlic 'n herb! It does the magic to make your dish more delicious. It goes well with prok, chicken, beef, and eggs... so glad I added it to my cart!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice flavour

    Posted by liatsh on Aug 22, 2014

    Great on pasta, but I don't like the sesame seeds. Would not reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    herb

    Posted by 5331987780714578627 on May 07, 2014

    very nice for salads and for everything

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Put it in everything all cooking and every situation

    Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

    I'm just addicted, the taste is fantastic and great, huge upgrade to the food, even just like that on the pizza I very recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Jun 10, 2014

    Nice product containing well-chosen ingredients. I add it to all my dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice

    Posted by 5587924108627254763 on Jul 01, 2014

    i would like to taste the lemony flavor a bit more but its amazing seasoning :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love it

    Posted by SydsKid on Jul 08, 2014

    We use this a lot. Makes for awesome tuna fish sandwiches! Burgers, meatloaf, grilled chicken, you name it. So far, it's been a hit on everything we've tried it on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »