EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.59

Savings of: $1.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super love it

    Posted by 4617687026796618210 on May 04, 2016

    Smells good and adding a little to your food really make it so tasty. Always let my kids turn and help me grind it for my food. Super good. I even buy more to stock up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful product

    Posted by 5672938319979162313 on May 09, 2016

    Beautiful product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5512663913804526940 on Aug 17, 2016

    Good product, excellent packaging. Wish there were pink peppercorns inside as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 4877340945627607909 on Aug 30, 2016

    Love

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good pepper bad grinder

    Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

    the pepper is excellent but the grinder is from very poor plastic, it broke when the bottle was a little less than half used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fragrant

    Posted by 5131810743509687470 on Nov 26, 2016

    This is one of the best peppercorns compared to what you get from the retail supermarkets. It comes in a grinding bottle. The fragrance is so good & I'd say that this is very value for money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛과 향이 풍부한데

    Posted by hittheboook on Jun 02, 2014

    왠지 그 맛과 향이 오래가지 않는 듯한 느낌이예요 나만의 생각인가... 입자는 꽤 크게 갈리는게 그게 맘에 들어서 전 괜찮네요! 레드 페퍼콘이 없는건 너무 아쉬워요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1695555 on Sep 17, 2014

    A good product. Pepper smells and tastes fresh, allthough the grinder sometimes just does not grind enough pepper so I have to turn it a lot to get enough out of it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty but not the best grinder ive used

    Posted by 5274769380578365381 on Oct 07, 2013

    love the flavour and that its organic but the grinder isn't the best ive used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ksa

    Posted by 4897907655979764890 on Sep 26, 2016

    Good 👍

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 66 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »