EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by LovelyHoney on May 06, 2016

Very nice and very potent ginger! I put it in smoothies, but it is also great to spice up the lemonade and pumpkin soup. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5735171857740324423 on Feb 15, 2016

enough its organic with the great taste of ginger

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5515884073244478479 on Feb 24, 2016

A conviencent spice, I usually mix it with soup & cooking .

Was this review helpful to you?

great for adding to coffee for nausea !!!!!!

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Dec 16, 2015

Love this product for spiced latte and/or spiced pumpkin latte with cinnamon powder, nutmeg and clove powder, and vanilla bean powder. It is great for nausea. Helps with pain and migraines. If this review helped you, please click like below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

I purchased this probably at least one or two years ago, and it is still very fragrant and full of flavor. I have this on standby when I don't have fresh ginger and works great for quick meat marinades and sauces. It is also not so fine that it blows away everywhere, but still dissolves well with other ingredients. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Simply Organic produce good quality, aromatic spices. I use this in my muesli and all my slices. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

very dood

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Aug 02, 2016

I use only organic spices. Ginger tastes good but I like to eat it also because it's good for joints. I have a mild arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for tea. Fantastic tasting ginger root!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Jun 03, 2016

I usually use fresh ginger but I will not be able to leave home for a couple of months and I missed my ginger tea, now I brew green tea and add to it a good amount of this ginger and some organic honey, few drops of lemon juice and have an amazing tea. . . . See my page for more reviews. There is also a link to my FaceBook and Twitter pages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic ginger

Posted by 4763024805869008692 on Jun 12, 2016

i simply LOVE it. Im surprised with the fragrance. Its so good. Thank you iherb. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb!

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Jun 20, 2016

Elsker Simply Organic krydderne! De er superbe alle sammen! 👍👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 122 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »