EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2608316 on Jul 14, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fresh ginger

Posted by RLLP10 on Feb 26, 2014

I love this organic ginger. The smell is just like fresh ginger, and it taste just as good in many ways. It has a nice sweet, good ginger taste with a mild strong "hotness" to it. I recommend this organic ginger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

great spice for baking...especially for anything with pumpkin in it. Quality of this company is wonderful. I appreciate that the spices are in glass, and are organic. Very fresh. WAY cheaper than in store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal on ginger

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2012

Ginger is great to have around. Simply Organic ginger is a great alternative to fresh ginger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very dood

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Aug 02, 2016

I use only organic spices. Ginger tastes good but I like to eat it also because it's good for joints. I have a mild arthritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic, high quality & very fresh !

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Dec 01, 2011

ORGANIC, high quality, very fresh ! Cheaper than from the local health food store or even grocery - and a much larger slection from iHerb !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pungent and spicy

Posted by 4730593856583659911 on Jun 14, 2013

Probably the best bottled ground ginger I have purchased. A little goes a long way and this is a departure from the amount I used to use when I bought ground ginger in plastic containers at the supermarket. A generously-sized bottle for the price. Excellent mixed into hot lemonade and then iced for summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company, this one is not so easy to use

Posted by Aliskin on Dec 11, 2014

I love this company and have lots of their spices at home and they are all great quality! But the ginger is super condense and it's a bit hard to use because it won't come out easily. Anyway, I don't think it's their fault, it's just the ginger this way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste زنجبيل عضوي

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

i ike it, i use it with cooking and with drinks if i have flu..love the fact it's organic زنجبيل عضوي حلوو مع الطبخ والشرب اذا كنت مزكمه وعلبته طولت عندي

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Godt krydder, god ingefær smak

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »