EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply-Organic-Ginger-1-64-oz-46-g/31426

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

Love the Simply Organic herbs! They're nothing like the ones you can by at your supermarket! Real flavor, organic, no artificial bs... love them!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It adds flavor to a boring dish, and it has wonderful health properties. Highly recommended. Iherb also carried it in 1 lb bags!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste and smells like ginger

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jun 27, 2013

This one tastes fresh, I use it in my tea every evening and for cooking, it is the closest you get to fresh ginger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't ask for more.

Posted by 5224208334063043479 on Jan 06, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to have in my cupboard

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 27, 2013

I have never had ground ginger before, and I am having a great time experimenting with this. It's so good! I really enjoy Simply Organic's Cinnamon, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Feb 13, 2013

I just love this brand, this is another great quality spice. As another reviewer said, this actually tastes like the real life fresh ginger. Very strong and fresh aroma/taste. Very, very happy with it! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is what it is

Posted by NoNameWorks on Mar 07, 2013

What it is, it is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, nice bottle

Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

I really like Simply Organic products. They have excellent taste, and their bottles look nice collected together on your shelf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply wonderful

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Apr 09, 2013

Makes meals delicious. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

Authentic and fresh taste. And this will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »