EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

... spice and all things nice ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 10, 2014

Simply Organic spices are always nice! and the handsome bottles are a bonus! This, together with SIMPLY ORGANIC ground cinnamon and cloves, make awesome chewy oatmeal ginger cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 5149447282169907043 on Dec 17, 2013

Taste very good when mixing with dark brown sugar. Great warming drinks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

Love my herbs and spices, and it's great to have organic ones. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5128779854865946235 on Dec 26, 2013

Great deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jan 19, 2014

I enjoy it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Jan 26, 2014

Nice bottle, good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for adding to coffee for nausea !!!!!!

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Dec 16, 2015

Love this product for spiced latte and/or spiced pumpkin latte with cinnamon powder, nutmeg and clove powder, and vanilla bean powder. It is great for nausea. Helps with pain and migraines. If this review helped you, please click like below.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

I purchased this probably at least one or two years ago, and it is still very fragrant and full of flavor. I have this on standby when I don't have fresh ginger and works great for quick meat marinades and sauces. It is also not so fine that it blows away everywhere, but still dissolves well with other ingredients. Very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4836083943400066937 on Jan 10, 2016

Simply Organic produce good quality, aromatic spices. I use this in my muesli and all my slices. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Organic Ginger

Posted by 4742030111065800476 on May 03, 2016

Ginger is a proven traditional/alternative medicine. It has long been used to help indigestion, reduce nausea and help fight the flu and common cold, to name a few. Mix one teaspoon of Simply Organic Ginger with two teaspoons of honey in luke warm water. Drink it nightly to have a good night's sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 126 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »