EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.93

$6.19

Savings of: $1.26 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ginger

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Sep 13, 2013

lovely product with beautiful jars

Was this review helpful to you?

우유에 생강가루랑 꿀넣어먹어요

Posted by 5344291796225186549 on Sep 11, 2013

요리에도 쓸수있겠지만 전 이렇게먹으려고샀어요 그냥 뜨거운물에 먹어도 괜찮구요 병도 예쁘고 몽땅 사고싶네요 마늘가루랑 기타등등

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent in my morning smoothie.

Posted by EdiblyOrganic on Aug 08, 2013

Great ginger, and it's great in my morning smoothie. One of my favorite recipes: 1 apple, fresh ginger to taste(if I'm out of fresh I use the bottled version), 3-4 large leaves of kale, 1 cup of spinach, 1 large carrot, 1 Tble Nutiva Organic Coconut Oil, 1 Tble Now Spirulina, 1 cup or more organic almond, hemp or coconut milk, and if you'd like, a bit of raw honey to taste. If my review has been helpful to you, please kindly click on the 'yes' link down below.

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Organic Ginger

Posted by 5629174400888929798 on Aug 07, 2013

This is a good value; a large bottle of organic ginger; good flavor in recipes. I would purchase this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm ginger.

Posted by jnewbigging on Jul 16, 2013

Delicious, organic and always gives my dishes the flavor I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

taste and smells like ginger

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jun 27, 2013

This one tastes fresh, I use it in my tea every evening and for cooking, it is the closest you get to fresh ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It adds flavor to a boring dish, and it has wonderful health properties. Highly recommended. Iherb also carried it in 1 lb bags!

Was this review helpful to you?

pungent and spicy

Posted by 4730593856583659911 on Jun 14, 2013

Probably the best bottled ground ginger I have purchased. A little goes a long way and this is a departure from the amount I used to use when I bought ground ginger in plastic containers at the supermarket. A generously-sized bottle for the price. Excellent mixed into hot lemonade and then iced for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply-Organic-Ginger-1-64-oz-46-g/31426

Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

Love the Simply Organic herbs! They're nothing like the ones you can by at your supermarket! Real flavor, organic, no artificial bs... love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply wonderful

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Apr 09, 2013

Makes meals delicious. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 110 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »