EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.53

$5.69

Savings of: $1.16 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1675201 on Oct 09, 2012

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

Thought it would be a grinder ... Well went to the pizza, and add to meat dishes. Pleasant aroma, reminiscent cheburok, mint ... Large volume

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good value of money

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek2 on Sep 13, 2012

been using alot for almost every meal, but didnt seem like i use much! Smell not strong though, i used it in my mashed potatoes, along with black pepper and sea salt. Used it in my homemade fresh pasta, excellent taste! What's more, it can totally be added into my homemade pasta sauce. In my area, it's hard to find fresh herbs, so I'd take dry ones. And this baby totally solves my problem on herbs issues with my pasta sauce. Think it is a great one for my pizza sauce as well lol Definitely will buy again after this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

So easy and simple.

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Sep 12, 2012

I toss this with some butter, olive oil, minced garlic and chicken breast/shrimp and get the most delicious pasta ever (Better than take-out). It's also so much easier than marinara or cream sauce, and less dishes too. One jar lasts for ages too, will def repurchase if I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1453829 on Aug 25, 2012

Universal thing of high quality, like it very much for all kitchen purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

허브빵

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

파스타에 넣어 요리하다가 요즘엔 토마토랑 이탈리안 시즈닝을 넣어서 피자맛나는 허브빵 만들어먹고 있어요~ 이것만 넣어도 풍미가 확 살아나니 너무 좋아요^^ 다 떨어지면 또 구입할거예요

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice spice

Posted by Tusena on Aug 08, 2012

Great smell and taste! organic. really nice glass container with a convenient sifters. Will order more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good aroma

Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 13, 2012

Very good! I like the fact that it's USDA organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! Uses it on the familiy pizza!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

And its one of the best "all in one" for pizza, pasta, lasagna etc.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful

Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

Wonderfully aromatic! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »