EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$10.99

Savings of: $1.76 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very good!

Posted by WomRev on Jul 23, 2014

It has very strong taste and smell of vanilla but I really don't like that I feel and smell the alcohol. Also, the bottle is disappointing - it hasn't dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk lukt av alkohol

Posted by OscarBaby on Jan 24, 2014

Uff, veldig strak lukt av alkohol,men kanskje det sånn det skal være..... Baker ikke så ofte derfor bruker sjeldent

Was this review helpful to you?

to much alcohol

Posted by 4703299661490179785 on Dec 29, 2014

I taste more alcohol than vanilla. If I want alcohol I'll go to the pub

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4966394693785766817 on Feb 08, 2015

Simply nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I hoped

Posted by Wisteria on Mar 12, 2014

The smell is good, but I was very dissapointed to find out that is contains alcohol. I will probably use it for cooking or baking, but I hope to find a better vanilla extract!

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure...

Posted by 4841038575180173210 on May 22, 2014

The smell was promissing when I opened the bottle, but the taste is barely noticable even after adding more of it. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good!

Posted by 5316965087931422788 on Jul 25, 2014

I like its flavor but I really don't like the taste of alcohol that I feel in my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's alright

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Good enough in a pinch. These days I use whole vanilla beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1364760 on Aug 29, 2011

A little strange taste

Was this review helpful to you?

not very concentrated

Posted by 4728756371867157584 on Jun 30, 2012

I just used it for cheescake but did not notice any taste. Maybe I added too small amount, but I thought it was concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »