EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.38

$9.99

Savings of: $1.61 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by FataMorgana on May 23, 2011

I liked the flavor of this extract, when I add it to the cake. But not a very good bottle - without the dispenser. Perhaps, next time buy a different brand of vanilla extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for organic pure vanilla!

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

This product is as pure as it gets: organic and no extra ingredients. Tastes ah-mazing! But the packaging is so terribly inconvenient for a product like this that I can't give the product 5 stars. The extract is a bit difficult to pour and a little always runs down the side afterwards. A dropper would work so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 16, 2012

I love everything about this, from the bottle and it´s appealing design, to the flavour. I mostly use it in baking, but gotta be careful not to use too much, the food tastes bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

God smak!

Posted by Reviewer1258054 on Mar 27, 2012

Veldig god vaniljesmak!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste.

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

I don´t use vanilla that much so i doubt i will order this again. Though the taste was good so for you who uses it alot i would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the money

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

Although a bit bland, it can give enough flavor to a cake, if you use enough. It doesnt bring the sludgy feel in the mouth that usually comes with inferior vanilla extracts in glucose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by 5065310046438741777 on Dec 29, 2012

Has a nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vanilla Extract

Posted by anomisyu on Feb 11, 2013

I would give it 5 stars if the bottle had a non spill cap. Otherwise a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Apr 01, 2014

excellent extract. after a few weeks of opening, however, some solids build up on the bottom and do not disappear on shaking...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5673174667862856248 on May 28, 2014

Very nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »