EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$5.69

Savings of: $1.23 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2202292 on Nov 09, 2011

Priced so good, excellent quality and quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

my "must have"

Posted by netalee on May 03, 2012

this product is easy to use for any meal and a good idea for those who do not like cutting onions

Was this review helpful to you?

Well..

Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 12, 2013

I bought the wrong product. I though I was buying the garlic one.. But apparently I ordered this one. I tried it in food and I don't like it at all. It has some funky smell. If you are an onion lover then you'll might like it. I didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

minced onion

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

Thx for making organic available - it's a staple here!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Bodied Organic Minced Onion

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Aug 10, 2013

We are so happily surprised by the full, rich flavor of this minced onion. What a difference between organic and not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good tasting ..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this, I highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Minced Onions

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

No sulfites. No rancidity. Good flavor. Great sprinkle on salads. Quick add for stovetop meals. No more of those $1 jars from the drug store or dollar stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

My preferred choice

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Jul 25, 2014

Since trying this range, I will never go back to any other dried herbs and spices again. The flavour is outstanding and it is good to know that it is organic and better prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 편해요~~ 강추

Posted by Reviewer1950768 on Sep 14, 2014

추석 때 완자 만드는 데 썼는데 생양파 썼을 때보다 과도한 수분도 안 생기고 너무 좋더라구요. 실온 보관해도 상하지 않으니 식구 적은 집에 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »