EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.14

$5.19

Savings of: $1.05 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good smell

    Posted by 5146497588271281256 on May 19, 2015

    E` buono !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

    oregano is my favorite spice love it! will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh taste, so delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2321498 on Apr 20, 2015

    This oregano is so fresh tasting. I have been looking for a good source of dried oregano. So many do not taste like the real thing. I grow this herb in the summer and enjoy using it fresh, but miss it in the winter. I have finally found a wonderful substitute for my summer garden oregano when winter comes around. Just to let you know how aromatic and inviting it is, I made a big leafy green salad for a family get together and everyone liked how it smelled so much they did not use salad dressing! Even Dad who does not like salads liked this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply great

    Posted by 5643102315910281364 on Apr 08, 2015

    I used simply organic when I lived in USA, usually from whole foods market, I have always been pleased with this brand. Everything I received was fresh. The oregano is very fragrant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ann

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Jan 25, 2015

    By this over and over again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always on Hand

    Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Dec 20, 2014

    I really appreciate this brand. The herbs are fresh and I now have a basic collection in my kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great spices

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Dec 12, 2014

    ... in great packaging. Love the little jars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    supreme quality

    Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 06, 2014

    Very Nice odor and taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Brand of Oregano

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Oct 06, 2014

    I wasn't finding oregano in the stores for a long time for some reason. I like Simply Organic brand spices and when I found this I tried it. It really perks up my foods. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me encanta

    Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Oct 02, 2014

    Todo de esta marca me gusta!,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »