EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.11

$2.75

Savings of: $0.64 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • This product comes in various colors.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not soft

    Posted by 5759373087195692560 on Oct 21, 2015

    soooohard

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Jun 07, 2015

    When I ordered this toothbrush, I didn't noticed that it was made out of "natural" bristles. It's when I started using it that I noticed that it was much harder and that it wasn't nylon. I found on the manufacturer's web site that it is made out of boar hair. As a vegan, I cannot use this anymore. I find this very disappointing and misleading. I think the ingredients should be specified on the package and the product description on your website. I wish Smile Brite would make these in nylon again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it BUT wouldn't recommend for sensitive teeth!!

    Posted by 5566337325315319595 on Jun 02, 2015

    This brush didn't become soft for me until about a week of my using it, and I wouldn't say it was 'extra soft' until maybe a month. Once it had been seasoned, it was very soft and gentle. Otherwise, no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not extra soft

    Posted by HealthyGuy on May 20, 2015

    I used to use this toothbrush but the new one I bought is not extra-soft (despite the package claiming it was). It is very stiff and I cannot use it. It's more extra-hard. Avoid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    the best

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Apr 12, 2015

    2015: not sure anymore, i ordered these toothbrush a few times , the first ones were realy great, i loved them, they were so gentle and realy extrasoft, but not anymore, its me second time that i get a new extra-hard ones. now i'm looking again for a real extra soft toothbrush that'll be reliable. its small and very soft i love this toothbrush i'v already ordered more

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Nov 27, 2014

    These are wonderful toothbrushes for those who need extra soft brushes. They cost much less than name brand store bought ones, and last a long time. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 06, 2014

    My little one loves this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not soft at all

    Posted by Reviewer1627993 on Mar 28, 2014

    This toothbrush has the hardest bristles I've ever come across.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    extra-soft??..definitely not!

    Posted by marianF on Jan 26, 2014

    Initially it didn't feel soft at all, but became a lot softer after a few uses.Also, after a while, it looks like it's starting to fray.I certainly prefer the nylon one from Smile Brite.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    A little too big!

    Posted by 4905464174181357067 on Sep 08, 2013

    A little too big!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »