EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.64

$15.80

Savings of: $3.16 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2633991 on Aug 06, 2010

I bought this for my refluxing 4 month old. I think it's helped a bit. This is a great price for a great product, and shipping was very fast. I mix less than half an ounce of hot water with the 1/2 tsp in his one bottle of breastmilk a day (before adding the milk) since it's a little difficult to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar is recalling this product due to risk of infection causing Mucormycosis in children

Posted by mrsmori on Dec 10, 2014

FDA just published an article stating that Solgar is voluntarily recalling this product because they found presence of bacteria in it which can cause Mucormycosis in infants and little children, especially those with weakened immune system. Why is this product is still on iHerb?

Was this review helpful to you?

한국에 비해면

Posted by 5328479527380276360 on Aug 14, 2013

저렴한 가격에 성분free가 다양해서 갓난아기때 부터 쭉 먹였습니다. 하지만 변비엔 크게 도움되질 못해서 ㅜㅜ 푸룬을 일찌감치 먹이기 시작했습니다 2번째 구매구요. 겨울됨 다시 재구매 생각있습니다

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 19, 2014

i use it for my kids it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

SOLGAR

Posted by 5113128946970946058 on Nov 09, 2014

Veery good item A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Dec 04, 2014

Es perfecto para los niños. Disuelves en un zumo de naranja y ni lo notan. Mucho más barato que los productos similares que venden en España.Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1679232 on Aug 11, 2010

Who ever doesn't know how much ABC dophilus Powder helps the health of their children, they should be start giving it twice a year for maximum of health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar children

Posted by Reviewer1575872 on Aug 05, 2011

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, prebiotics

Posted by Reviewer2718550 on Jan 12, 2012

I have been giving this to my baby since she was two months old and still gets, I know it has worked excellent for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3149901 on Jul 31, 2012

Buy my child a few times, very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »