EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.56

$23.20

Savings of: $4.64 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bardzo dobry produkt

Posted by 4771450605852959309 on Jan 10, 2017

Produkt najwyższej jakości, spełniający wszystkie wymagania.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive

Posted by 5129412800244829856 on Dec 18, 2016

I bought this product because of the good feedback. The bottle is nice. Can't tell the result yet as i did not take for long enough. I could not give this product 5 stars because of the price. I find it costly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope this reduce my floaters

Posted by 4947023420191352151 on Dec 01, 2016

I hope this reduce my floaters but i am still waiting after 2 moths

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Bilberry Ginko Eyebright Complex Plus Lutein, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5390951010021573273 on Jan 10, 2017

Will try and order again if effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

눈이 정말 촉촉해져요

Posted by 4966212663353990461 on May 10, 2016

루테인 단독 상품보다 가격은 좀 더 비싸지만 확실히 효과가 있네요 먹다가 안 먹으면 눈이 뻑뻑해져요 ... 컴퓨터를 많이 쓰는 작업이라 필수품입니다 주변 지인들에게도 추천해주었네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1909036 on Jul 13, 2011

Great proct and quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DRY EYE

Posted by Reviewer1184132 on Jul 12, 2010

I suffer from severe DRY EYE due to an allergic reaction twelve years ago. This supplement seems to be helping with my condition in general. I´ve been taking it it for only a couple of weeks so I will up date my review in two months once I finish the treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for eye protection

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Nov 23, 2010

A good quality all-round product for eye protection from Solgar. Seems to contain most of the products for eye protection. Also, reasonably priced coming from Solgar. I take it regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by caryslynn on Nov 11, 2013

Just start to try this product after many recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyebright

Posted by 4691446617357308858 on Aug 01, 2016

Just started using this product, too soon to tell, but have used other Solgar products and they have very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »