EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.10

Savings of: $3.82 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2318330 on Feb 11, 2011

I purchased for my hair and nails and can tell a difference. My nails showed improvements quickly and then my hair. Both are longer and much stronger. I will continue to take these product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it for my hair

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Sep 14, 2011

I lost lot's and lot's of my hair (stress!) in the last years. Since I use biotin it's not that much anymore (good it realy be this product, I don't know). My friends say my hair looks also fuller. So, I go on with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 11, 2011

I have been using biotin for my hair growth for about 6 months now I love this product it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved my skin and hair!

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

Menopause is really hard on one's body. After researching why my hair was getting weak and my skin was getting thin, I found that I needed biotin. This has helped immensely! My hair is healthy and growing once again, and quickly! My skin doesn't feel as thin as it had been, and doesn't seem to cut or bruise as easily now either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Biotin

Posted by 5156395749106886276 on Oct 25, 2014

I feel it helps my hair so I will continue to take the product for a long time. Thank you "I herb" for selling it to International buyers. Keep the good work! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair vitamin

Posted by 4879611563742811639 on Jun 08, 2015

I need this high dosis to stop my hair from falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellentisime !

Posted by 5730140054624497695 on Jun 14, 2016

au bout de 8 jours déjà des résultats, très très bon produit ongles et cheveux ..

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 4629556478725031255 on Apr 10, 2015

I purchased this product for my brittle nails and I used it for 2 months it's very good and make my nails longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5308835524231888171 on Dec 25, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Feb 04, 2014

I take one each morning with foods. Solgar Biotin, I have used one bottle of 100 capsules and I have hair growing back on both sides and across the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »