EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.10

Savings of: $3.82 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2318330 on Feb 11, 2011

I purchased for my hair and nails and can tell a difference. My nails showed improvements quickly and then my hair. Both are longer and much stronger. I will continue to take these product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saved my skin and hair!

Posted by 5601381081496478783 on Nov 21, 2013

Menopause is really hard on one's body. After researching why my hair was getting weak and my skin was getting thin, I found that I needed biotin. This has helped immensely! My hair is healthy and growing once again, and quickly! My skin doesn't feel as thin as it had been, and doesn't seem to cut or bruise as easily now either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Apr 11, 2011

I have been using biotin for my hair growth for about 6 months now I love this product it really works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it for my hair

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Sep 14, 2011

I lost lot's and lot's of my hair (stress!) in the last years. Since I use biotin it's not that much anymore (good it realy be this product, I don't know). My friends say my hair looks also fuller. So, I go on with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Biotin

Posted by 5156395749106886276 on Oct 25, 2014

I feel it helps my hair so I will continue to take the product for a long time. Thank you "I herb" for selling it to International buyers. Keep the good work! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair vitamin

Posted by 4879611563742811639 on Jun 08, 2015

I need this high dosis to stop my hair from falling out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4700523715303846912 on Aug 04, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2250432 on Dec 19, 2011

Great value for the amount that you get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Feb 04, 2014

I take one each morning with foods. Solgar Biotin, I have used one bottle of 100 capsules and I have hair growing back on both sides and across the front.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5226261973213401001 on Jun 17, 2014

Works like magic, ive been taking everyday for a few weeks and my hair grows crazy fast, plus my nails became super strong.. Very recomended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »