EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.10

Savings of: $3.82 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair vitamin

Posted by 4879611563742811639 on Jun 08, 2015

I need this high dosis to stop my hair from falling out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Biotin

Posted by 5546940455548460328 on May 14, 2015

It helps to keep my w/ my hair and nails more healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 4629556478725031255 on Apr 10, 2015

I purchased this product for my brittle nails and I used it for 2 months it's very good and make my nails longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Biotin

Posted by 5156395749106886276 on Oct 25, 2014

I feel it helps my hair so I will continue to take the product for a long time. Thank you "I herb" for selling it to International buyers. Keep the good work! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4700523715303846912 on Aug 04, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5226261973213401001 on Jun 17, 2014

Works like magic, ive been taking everyday for a few weeks and my hair grows crazy fast, plus my nails became super strong.. Very recomended!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5182220026085272966 on Apr 24, 2014

One of the best I have ever tried thanx iherb for fast delvary

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by Lyllow on Mar 03, 2014

J'aime les produits Solgar qui sont très efficaces. Celui ci est très bien pour le renforcement des cheveux et les ongles. Le seul point négatifs est la grosseur de la capsule, ce qui est normal vu que chaque capsule contient 5mg de biotine. Si vous avez des difficulté de déglutition, prenez plutot le solgar biotin 1000mcg

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Feb 04, 2014

I take one each morning with foods. Solgar Biotin, I have used one bottle of 100 capsules and I have hair growing back on both sides and across the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5308835524231888171 on Dec 25, 2013

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »