EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.64

$15.80

Savings of: $3.16 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Side Product

Posted by Reviewer2967632 on Dec 13, 2015

Side Product

Was this review helpful to you?

努力

Posted by 4911540176425895905 on Jun 01, 2015

Product quality can better

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wrong product

Posted by 5196670035277452404 on Apr 13, 2015

I don't know why I get this one, I thought it is a active yeast that can be use in bread making. Now I'm stuck with this big bottle and I don't know what to do about it. Like cooking or just taking it plain?

Was this review helpful to you?

Product review

Posted by 4898610585269151622 on Feb 17, 2015

Taste was delicious and overall delivery service was satisfying but the custom clearance was disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

전 입에 맞았어요...ㅋ

Posted by 5132146318334898606 on Feb 01, 2015

약간 청국장가루같은 냄새나는데요...우유+바나나+파우더 이렇게 갈아먹거나 쥬스에 타 먹으니 먹을만하더라구요. 효과는 아직 모르겠는데...또 사고 싶어요.ㅎㅎㅎ 이거로 효모팩도 했는데 좋아요!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

taste and smells a bit sick but it works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2531766 on May 03, 2014

This one is definitely worth buying! I've had it every morning with black bean power(which is homemade)for two months and never caught a cold during winter. I think it helps the immune system work well. While I'm taking this yeast, I feel less tired. It is simply good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Somethings "Brewing"

Posted by Howard on Feb 25, 2014

SOLGAR BREWER'S YEARS POWDER, has an ample supply of amino acids, vitamins, and minerals. It is an especially useful supplement for a vegetarian diet, to add to an a.m. smoothie, as 13g of protein is provided with two tablespoons. Although it is on the powdery (vs flaky) side as far as it's texture is concerned, that's not a major problem. Although I do prefer, if available at a good price a brewer's yeast with a flaky consistency. The brand I previously bought at iHerb, "Modern Products" was flaky, and was an excellent value. It, for some reason, is no longer sold on iHerb. If one adds the suggested dose of 2 tablespoons to a smoothie for example, it will last around 2 weeks, if used daily. So, one would need two of the Solagar 14 oz per month, which will cost around $25.00. I recommnend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood - amino acids, b-vitamins and minerals

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 21, 2014

Great taste and source of amino acids. Brewer's yeast was 100 years ago very popular supplement used for treating many ailments. The price could be lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good products

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Nov 18, 2013

This is a product I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »