EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.88

$28.60

Savings of: $5.72 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Overpriced by dhl buggers

Posted by 4733402088358076517 on Dec 30, 2015

Won't rebuy on this site ever

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pay attention to dosage

Posted by Reviewer3333017 on Jan 29, 2015

I didn't realize that it takes five pills to meet the 1,000 dosage. Have to take more pills than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5372100433397312982 on Oct 26, 2014

This is great to help avoid cramps in my legs. It's a great combination which includes Vitamin D for absorption. Good for bones too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5064033174158643198 on Feb 04, 2014

This jar is huge but also a very good product. This one really works

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Familiar

Posted by Reviewer3326246 on Jan 11, 2012

I have been taking Solgar's Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3 for many years, my skin is luminous, and there isn't a brittle bone in my body; I should point out, I am no spring chicken.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Dec 05, 2011

Another great product from Solgar, combining calcium, magnesium and vitamin D. iHerb has very good prices and the service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value.

Posted by Reviewer2689585 on Oct 31, 2011

Great value. Just what I wanted and nothing I don't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Building Strong Bones

Posted by Reviewer1451789 on Aug 23, 2011

Yes it does take 5 pills to get the daily 1000 mg calcium requirement, and that's fine with me. Bodies can only process about 500 mg of calcium every 4 hours,so I just take a couple of pills at a time. It's calcium citrate, too, so it's easy on my system. This stuff is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

have used for years

Posted by Reviewer1998263 on Sep 21, 2009

great product for IBS-- so greatful I have found Iherb & can now afford it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Solgar, Calcium Magnesium with Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2267763 on Feb 02, 2009

I like the new size as compared to my last order and think they are doing a great job for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »