EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

2 reasons for buying this.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 01, 2013

1) It allegedly staves off hayfever. 2)It allegedly aids with digestion and weight management. Who knows, but I take 2 after meals, with plenty of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cayenne

Posted by Reviewer1969944 on Feb 15, 2010

Solgar brand is always a good choice. I am taking Cayenne tablets to help protect against colds. So far it is working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

I use this now in my weight loss attempt, I know how good the benefits are if I would eat hot pepper which I like, but can't just keep eating that every time, so these caps become handy when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer3056645 on Nov 22, 2013

A good formula to take if you have high blood pressure would be, pomegranate, celery, cayenne pepper and turmeric....one of each twice a day, this works great for me and keeps my BP down to a normal reading.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

warms the stomach

Posted by Reviewer3290816 on Mar 06, 2011

Cayenne is a relatively new product for me, but find it good so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Cayenne 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer3046513 on Jan 29, 2009

Thanks so much for using a vegetable capsule formulation. That is my preferred choice. The cayenne itself could have been a stronger type but I can live with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Ann hale

Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Nov 05, 2008

I am new to this product, but have read it is extremely good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Neville in Spain

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Nov 24, 2011

This is a potent antioxidant useful in lowering systemic inflammation. However, taking a capsule right after lunch gives me a slight burning sensation in the stomach. To keep inflammation down, I'd much rather take a rounded teaspoon of grated or ground ginger root, which conversely is soothing on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

order never recieved

Posted by Reviewer1052473 on Mar 29, 2016

this is the first order from iherb that I never recieved

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total