EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.96

$13.70

Savings of: $2.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with sugar cravings

Posted by 4796195649015867734 on Jan 22, 2016

This product seems to help with my blood sugar as I don't crave chocolate as much if I take it. I feel like this makes losing weight from mid section a bit easier if combined with healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

hope good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 31, 2015

i have read many good commnetand decided to give a try to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

super happy!

Posted by 5256112787385571982 on Jun 10, 2014

Highly recommend the brand and its product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product because it is the first thing I have found that works!

Posted by Reviewer1033019 on Aug 02, 2013

This product is the first one I have found that really does help you lose some belly fat! For me, I try to eat right,(I cheat once in a while)and take this everyday. I noticed that it seems to help my belly flatten, I love this product, and won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3251760 on Dec 12, 2011

This product is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Nov 29, 2011

Glucose readings a runing a little on the high side so this is one of the supplements that was recommended. It's likely helping in that area but to what degree, am not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Review

Posted by Reviewer1986909 on Nov 25, 2011

It is hard to find these and this is a great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts Energy

Posted by Reviewer2398514 on Aug 03, 2011

My diabetic mother-in-law was very happy with this supplement as it helped boost her energy very noticeably! Re-ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Chromium Polynicotinate, 200 mcg, 100 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Apr 26, 2011

Chromium has long been known to be essential for glucose and lipid metabolism. This particular form has been demonstrated to be more bioavailable and efficacious than all of the other forms of chromium and no toxicity has been reported.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1626238 on Mar 14, 2011

Excellent product, service, delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »