EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.00

Savings of: $1.80 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for acne

Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Mar 13, 2012

I'm pretty pleased with this product. I'm only taking it for a small period of time since I don't really like synthetics. It really helped with my skin problems, especially acne. It is completely gone after using it for a month. I have also taken other supplements, but I'm pretty sure the vitamin a "cured" my acne. I read about it in one of Atkins books, he really recommended it and I think he was right :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Eye support.

Posted by SmartHealth on Mar 23, 2013

The only brand that carries in 5000 iu in dry form. I love the tablet form - messy free- no dripping compared those liquid for. Als, it is excellent mycelized form! I give it to my kid daily to fight myopia

Was this review helpful to you?

Synthetic vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer2805048 on Dec 08, 2010

I didn't realize this is a synthetic version of Vitamin A, otherwise I wouldn't have ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar equals quality

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Dec 28, 2011

I've been using this vitamin A for several months now and a can see a difference in my skin. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Vitamin A, 5000 IU, 100 Tablets

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 20, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A very high quality vitamin A product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Vitamin A, 5000 I.U.

Posted by Reviewer2239333 on Aug 09, 2009

a useful dose and presentation of vitamin A

Was this review helpful to you?

En estados carenciales de vitamina A. En exceso es toxica!!!

Posted by Reviewer1579295 on Nov 02, 2009

En mi caso y en periodos de mucho trabajo frente al ordenador y cuando tengo vista cansada me viene estupendo este suplemento.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like that it has edges

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Apr 14, 2015

wish they were gel

Was this review helpful to you?

not what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2676220 on Mar 15, 2009

I ordered the wrong thing here. This is not recommended for children which I was hoping to use it for (it's hard to find 5,000 IU and was so excited by the numbers that I didnt realize it wasnt an oil capsule but a tablet).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Mar 27, 2010

Easy to take, hope it does good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »