EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.00

Savings of: $1.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin A

Posted by 5667091472447221593 on Apr 07, 2016

Very good product. Very helpfull when having fever and to cure diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 4659712941436331637 on Dec 30, 2015

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like that it has edges

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Apr 14, 2015

wish they were gel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by 4999207704850368796 on Sep 03, 2014

has been helping with my numbness in my feet which is lovely main reason for purchasing this product. take every second day when not taking vitamin e,

Was this review helpful to you?

totally worth the money

Posted by KalliopiBakali on May 07, 2014

I love this product. It helps my face and my nails. It is organic vitamin so I think that is great option if you want something nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reported product purchase.

Posted by 5149995466414456696 on Mar 12, 2014

I do not know the effect so far. Buy Believe company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Eye support.

Posted by SmartHealth on Mar 23, 2013

The only brand that carries in 5000 iu in dry form. I love the tablet form - messy free- no dripping compared those liquid for. Als, it is excellent mycelized form! I give it to my kid daily to fight myopia

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for acne

Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Mar 13, 2012

I'm pretty pleased with this product. I'm only taking it for a small period of time since I don't really like synthetics. It really helped with my skin problems, especially acne. It is completely gone after using it for a month. I have also taken other supplements, but I'm pretty sure the vitamin a "cured" my acne. I read about it in one of Atkins books, he really recommended it and I think he was right :)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Solgar equals quality

Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Dec 28, 2011

I've been using this vitamin A for several months now and a can see a difference in my skin. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Synthetic vitamin A

Posted by Reviewer2805048 on Dec 08, 2010

I didn't realize this is a synthetic version of Vitamin A, otherwise I wouldn't have ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »