EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.32

$12.90

Savings of: $2.58 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5143671646711429433 on Apr 11, 2016

i didn't mention any change..after 3 week..

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jan 12, 2016

Haven't had nearly as many bad days from depression/anxiety since I started taking this. It was recommended to me as a better supplement than folic acid (which I'm pretty sure made me worse), and I'm so glad I added this to my regimen. I take zinc picolinate with this by Thorne Research.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4969617116131835712 on May 13, 2015

satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4972554119059514004 on Apr 21, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

strong and effective but lowers zinc

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Apr 21, 2015

Prenatal care, alongside Inositol. Absolute cure for depression. In general, Folate reduces birth defects, enhances digestion, helps prevent anemia, elevates serotonin in the brain, prevents heart disease, and is needed for cellular repair. Its lack usually manifests in heart palpitations, persistent fatigue, insomnia, depression, bleeding gums,in being forgetful, being lightheaded, being irritable, have trouble concentrating, in loss of appetite, and loss of weight. However it lowers zinc, so it must be taken as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4704958143474245900 on Apr 06, 2015

Delivery and the qurality is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super gentle, best iron supplement ever!!

Posted by 5214723927601352761 on Mar 14, 2015

I was a bit scared of possible bowel issues when taking an iron supplement. But this is just a great product, super gentle and no side effects at all!! Strongly recommended :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4917921838139843029 on Jan 18, 2015

Fast delivery,Prices are low,

Was this review helpful to you?

Used in conjunction with B12

Posted by MusettaRose on Jan 09, 2015

I've been working on the methylation protocol, and this works well with the hydroxy b12. I need 4 day now, but my son only needs 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

mother of 3 kids

Posted by 5213958195466074247 on Jan 01, 2015

having gone thru 3 pregnancy, i only take this Folate in preparation to getting preggie. Highly recommended by my gynaecologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »